Barisal Division Under-18s v Khulna Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 30th, 31st December 2014, 1st January 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division Under-18s won by an innings and 98 runs
UmpiresHabibur Rahman, Reazul Islam
ScorersMahamudun Nabi, Shahedul Islam
Reserve UmpireKhaled Mahmud
Close of play day 1Khulna Division Under-18s (1) 220/5 (Ashikur Rahman 102*, Minhazul Islam 1*; 78 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division Under-18s (2) 47/3 (Samir Mohammed Kutubuddin 7*, Mridul Davnath 4*; 35 overs)
Man of the MatchSaiful Islam

Khulna Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taherullah Adnanlbw b Mridul Davnath2949577- 
Kamruzzamanb Mridul Davnath24631161- 
Ashikur Rahmanc and b Mainul Islam114218263131 
+Jalal Uddinc Mainul Islam b Sardar Mohammed Yasin74347-- 
Tanvir Islamlbw b Sardar Mohammed Yasin11324-- 
Abdul Ranab Mainul Islam4387905- 
Minhazul Islamlbw b Mridul Davnath620191- 
Sajul Islamnot out1734421- 
Saiful Islamc Samir Mohammed Kutubuddin b Sardar Mohammed Yasin1111111- 
*Alif Akhternot out449-- 
Tipu Sultandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 6 nb)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Taherullah Adnan, 11.3 ov), 2-82 (Kamruzzaman, 27.3 ov), 3-115 (Jalal Uddin, 42.3 ov), 4-129 (Tanvir Islam, 48.3 ov), 5-217 (Abdul Rana, 74.2 ov), 6-228 (Minhazul Islam, 79.4 ov), 7-248 (Ashikur Rahman, 84.4 ov), 8-265 (Saiful Islam, 87.3 ov)
Barisal Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mojammel Hasan Shakil20   7550--
Sardar Mohammed Yasin17   0783-2
Mridul Davnath29   9623--
Mainul Islam15   3472--
Hafizur Rahman6   0130--
Sofiul Islam2   060--
Samir Mohammed Kutubuddin1   010--

Barisal Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sofiul Islamb Saiful Islam69101- 
+Jahidul Islam Tuhinc Kamruzzaman b Saiful Islam2721-- 
Samir Mohammed Kutubuddinrun out (Minhazul Islam)42950-- 
Mohammed Naimul Islam Shuvoc Kamruzzaman b Ashikur Rahman391241344- 
*Hafizur Rahmanc Kamruzzaman b Saiful Islam42437-- 
Redwanul Islamb Saiful Islam1678941- 
Jukhar Anec Sajul Islam b Alif Akhter92831-- 
Mridul Davnathb Saiful Islam32434-- 
Sardar Mohammed Yasinb Saiful Islam016-- 
Mainul Islamb Saiful Islam021-- 
Mojammel Hasan Shakilnot out21118-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sofiul Islam, 1.5 ov), 2-11 (Jahidul Islam Tuhin, 3.3 ov), 3-21 (Samir Mohammed Kutubuddin, 11.2 ov), 4-43 (Hafizur Rahman, 21.1 ov), 5-75 (Mohammed Naimul Islam Shuvo, 41.5 ov), 6-87 (Jukhar Ane, 48.3 ov), 7-87 (Redwanul Islam, 49.6 ov), 8-87 (Sardar Mohammed Yasin, 51.1 ov), 9-87 (Mainul Islam, 51.3 ov), 10-93 (Mridul Davnath, 55.5 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alif Akhter9   41712-
Saiful Islam15.54267-2
Taherullah Adnan2   060--
Tipu Sultan12   71801-
Sajul Islam9   2150--
Ashikur Rahman7   171--
Kamruzzaman1   010--

Barisal Division Under-18s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Sofiul Islamb Saiful Islam914182- 
+Jahidul Islam Tuhinc Tipu Sultan b Alif Akhter3513-- 
Samir Mohammed Kutubuddinc Jalal Uddin b Saiful Islam7101123-- 
Mohammed Naimul Islam Shuvoc Alif Akhter b Sajul Islam1753641- 
Mridul Davnathc Minhazul Islam b Saiful Islam121081431- 
*Hafizur Rahmanb Saiful Islam6791- 
Redwanul Islamrun out (sub [Anik Sarkar])526321- 
Jukhar Anelbw b Abdul Rana1014202- 
Mainul Islamb Saiful Islam077-- 
Mojammel Hasan Shakilc Minhazul Islam b Ashikur Rahman815152- 
Sardar Mohammed Yasinnot out001-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jahidul Islam Tuhin, 2.4 ov), 2-13 (Sofiul Islam, 3.3 ov), 3-39 (Mohammed Naimul Islam Shuvo, 21.2 ov), 4-48 (Samir Mohammed Kutubuddin, 37.4 ov), 5-54 (Hafizur Rahman, 39.5 ov), 6-60 (Redwanul Islam, 48.3 ov), 7-74 (Jukhar Ane, 52.2 ov), 8-74 (Mainul Islam, 54.3 ov), 9-85 (Mojammel Hasan Shakil, 58 ov), 10-85 (Mridul Davnath, 58.2 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alif Akhter9   1331--
Saiful Islam17.29145--
Sajul Islam14   6121--
Tipu Sultan4   270--
Ashikur Rahman11   741--
Minhazul Islam1   010--
Tanvir Islam1   020--
Abdul Rana1   041--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Ashikur Rahman (1) 50 in 104 balls, 111 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> Ashikur Rahman (1) 100 in 193 balls, 220 minutes with 12 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive