Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s v Chittagong Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 9th, 10th, 11th January 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s won by 21 runs
UmpiresFazle Karim Iqbal, Jahangir Alam
ScorersMahamudun Nabi, Serajul Islam
Reserve UmpireFeroz Islam
Close of play day 1Chittagong Division Under-18s (1) 77/9 (Tarek Kamal 13*, Shakhawat Hossain 0*; 35.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Chittagong Division Under-18s (2) 55/3 (Sohel Rana 18*, Arafatul Islam 0*; 41 overs)
Man of the MatchAbu Naser

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sartaz Azizb Golam Rabbi Fahim11722-- 
Abbas Musab Golam Rabbi Fahim811192- 
Afif Hossainc Tarek Kamal b Naim Hasan43801184- 
*Shafiul Hayatc Tarek Kamal b Alam Miah176-- 
Aminul Islamb Alam Miah61191- 
+Jaker Alist Tarek Kamal b Shakhawat Hossain515381- 
Riazul Islamc Tushar Imran b Naim Hasan3088914- 
Rahat Sarkarlbw b Shakhawat Hossain133127-- 
Abu Nasernot out43636461 
Siddikur Rahman Showenc Tarek Kamal b Shakhawat Hossain033-- 
Yasin Arafatb Alam Miah1848562- 
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb)7
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Abbas Musa, 4.1 ov), 2-12 (Sartaz Aziz, 4.3 ov), 3-13 (Shafiul Hayat, 5.5 ov), 4-19 (Aminul Islam, 7.4 ov), 5-50 (Jaker Ali, 15.1 ov), 6-95 (Afif Hossain, 32.5 ov), 7-112 (Rahat Sarkar, 41.5 ov), 8-114 (Riazul Islam, 42.5 ov), 9-115 (Siddikur Rahman Showen, 43.3 ov), 10-175 (Yasin Arafat, 61.4 ov)
Chittagong Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golam Rabbi Fahim7   0272-2
Alam Miah11.44233-2
Naim Hasan18   1692--
Shakhawat Hossain12   4243--
Monirul Islam12   4270--
Abdullah Al Mashrur1   020--

Chittagong Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tushar Imranlbw b Abu Naser388-- 
Tanvir Hasanb Abu Naser411211- 
Sohel Ranab Abu Naser011-- 
Abdullah Al Mashrurc and b Yasin Arafat712161- 
Arafatul Islamb Rahat Sarkar1959753- 
Monirul Islamb Riazul Islam940391- 
*Naim Hasanb Aminul Islam943451- 
+Tarek Kamalb Yasin Arafat1949452- 
Golam Rabbi Fahimc Jaker Ali b Yasin Arafat147-- 
Alam Miahb Shafiul Hayat5571- 
Shakhawat Hossainnot out11214-- 
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb)7
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Tushar Imran, 1.5 ov), 2-8 (Sohel Rana, 1.6 ov), 3-13 (Tanvir Hasan, 3.6 ov), 4-16 (Abdullah Al Mashrur, 4.6 ov), 5-36 (Monirul Islam, 15.6 ov), 6-50 (Arafatul Islam, 25.3 ov), 7-62 (Naim Hasan, 30.6 ov), 8-67 (Golam Rabbi Fahim, 33.3 ov), 9-77 (Alam Miah, 35.1 ov), 10-84 (Tarek Kamal, 39.4 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Arafat6.41213-3
Abu Naser7   2193--
Siddikur Rahman Showen8   3120--
Riazul Islam6   361--
Afif Hossain4   1120-3
Rahat Sarkar3   151--
Aminul Islam3   151--
Shafiul Hayat2   031--

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sartaz Azizc Abdullah Al Mashrur b Alam Miah717171- 
Abbas Musac Monirul Islam b Shakhawat Hossain29437941 
Afif Hossainlbw b Alam Miah278-- 
*Shafiul Hayatc Sohel Rana b Golam Rabbi Fahim21430-- 
Aminul Islamb Golam Rabbi Fahim31724-- 
+Jaker Alic Abdullah Al Mashrur b Shakhawat Hossain2036442- 
Riazul Islamb Naim Hasan34941034- 
Rahat Sarkarc Tanvir Hasan b Monirul Islam1647692- 
Abu Naserc and b Naim Hasan022-- 
Yasin Arafatb Naim Hasan021-- 
Siddikur Rahman Showennot out002-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Sartaz Aziz, 3.4 ov), 2-13 (Afif Hossain, 5.1 ov), 3-20 (Shafiul Hayat, 10.5 ov), 4-45 (Abbas Musa, 15.6 ov), 5-45 (Aminul Islam, 16.2 ov), 6-78 (Jaker Ali, 28.4 ov), 7-118 (Riazul Islam, 45.2 ov), 8-118 (Abu Naser, 45.4 ov), 9-118 (Yasin Arafat, 45.6 ov), 10-124 (Rahat Sarkar, 46.3 ov)
Chittagong Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golam Rabbi Fahim12   33121-
Alam Miah11   2262--
Shakhawat Hossain11   3292--
Naim Hasan8   2183--
Monirul Islam4.31101--

Chittagong Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tushar Imranb Sartaz Aziz54753-- 
Tanvir Hasanlbw b Abu Naser145-- 
Abdullah Al Mashrurc Jaker Ali b Sartaz Aziz231111122- 
Sohel Ranab Siddikur Rahman Showen1985943- 
Arafatul Islamc and b Siddikur Rahman Showen53844-- 
Monirul Islamc and b Riazul Islam681672017- 
*Naim Hasanb Yasin Arafat635461- 
+Tarek Kamalc and b Siddikur Rahman Showen1039361- 
Golam Rabbi Fahimb Yasin Arafat105245-- 
Alam Miahc Afif Hossain b Siddikur Rahman Showen3155655- 
Shakhawat Hossainnot out048-- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)16
Total(all out, 105.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Tanvir Hasan, 1.3 ov), 2-22 (Tushar Imran, 14.2 ov), 3-55 (Abdullah Al Mashrur, 35.4 ov), 4-60 (Sohel Rana, 45.3 ov), 5-71 (Arafatul Islam, 49.2 ov), 6-90 (Naim Hasan, 61.6 ov), 7-115 (Tarek Kamal, 72.6 ov), 8-140 (Golam Rabbi Fahim, 87.6 ov), 9-186 (Monirul Islam, 102.6 ov), 10-194 (Alam Miah, 105.3 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Arafat14   3272-2
Abu Naser14   3191-1
Siddikur Rahman Showen26.37544--
Riazul Islam17   10171--
Sartaz Aziz9   5132--
Rahat Sarkar3   220--
Afif Hossain6   1180--
Shafiul Hayat13   4180-1
Aminul Islam3   0140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Monirul Islam (2) 50 in 128 balls, 143 minutes with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive