Dhaka Division North Under-18s v Dhaka Division South Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar on 10th, 11th, 12th January 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDhaka Division North Under-18s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Dhaka Division South Under-18s: 11
TossDhaka Division North Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAriful Haque, Manjurull Islam Talukder
ScorersAbdullah Al Harun, Nur Alam
Reserve UmpireHarun Ar Rashid
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division North Under-18s (1) 47/0 (Shah Enamullah 21*, Pinak Ghosh 20*; 13 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division South Under-18s (2) 29/0 (Rayan Rafsan 20*, Don Gsoss 9*; 11 overs)
Man of the MatchJubayar Hossan

Dhaka Division South Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Rayan Rafsanb Rekab Mahamud2373874- 
Don Gsossc Asadur Rahman b Shahriar Rahman21524-- 
Mizanur Rahmanc Mehedi Hasan b Moniruzzaman Raju1694982- 
Kahalil-Ban Diptob Mehedi Hasan16395011 
Taharat Hassanc Shah Enamullah b Shahibul Motin54961119- 
+Jubayar Hossanc Rekab Mahamud b Mehedi Hasan12424-- 
Sazidul Islamlbw b Mehedi Hasan011-- 
Redwan Islam Jaseemb Shahibul Motin1960802- 
Rakin Afsan Kinshoklbw b Mehedi Hasan54044-- 
Tushar Sheikec Shah Enamullah b Shahibul Motin31720-- 
Fahim bin Nirnot out1212-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Don Gsoss, 5.2 ov), 2-37 (Rayan Rafsan, 22.4 ov), 3-62 (Mizanur Rahman, 34 ov), 4-70 (Kahalil-Ban Dipto, 38.5 ov), 5-85 (Jubayar Hossan, 46.3 ov), 6-85 (Sazidul Islam, 46.4 ov), 7-139 (Taharat Hassan, 65.2 ov), 8-140 (Redwan Islam Jaseem, 67.6 ov), 9-144 (Tushar Sheike, 73.1 ov), 10-149 (Rakin Afsan Kinshok, 76.3 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahibul Motin13   6163--
Shahriar Rahman10   42411-
Rekab Mahamud22   11301--
Uday Bhuian9   5180--
Moniruzzaman Raju6   0341-2
Mehedi Hasan16.38214--

Dhaka Division North Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shah Enamullahc Jubayar Hossan b Redwan Islam Jaseem2148733- 
Pinak Ghoshrun out (Fahim bin Nir)51811419- 
Momtaz Uddinlbw b Redwan Islam Jaseem41020-- 
Uday Bhuianc Jubayar Hossan b Redwan Islam Jaseem381521827- 
Taiyeb Alamc Jubayar Hossan b Fahim bin Nir522281- 
*+Asadur Rahmanc Jubayar Hossan b Fahim bin Nir1948493- 
Ryan Morshedc Redwan Islam Jaseem b Sazidul Islam22731173- 
Shahriar Rahmanc Kahalil-Ban Dipto b Tushar Sheike3765934- 
Shahibul Motinc Redwan Islam Jaseem b Fahim bin Nir21417-- 
Moniruzzaman Rajunot out718241- 
Rekab Mahamudnot out1109-- 
Mehedi Hasandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Shah Enamullah, 14.5 ov), 2-67 (Momtaz Uddin, 18.1 ov), 3-83 (Pinak Ghosh, 28.5 ov), 4-95 (Taiyeb Alam, 38.1 ov), 5-123 (Asadur Rahman, 54.2 ov), 6-158 (Uday Bhuian, 66.1 ov), 7-198 (Ryan Morshed, 79.6 ov), 8-211 (Shahibul Motin, 84.2 ov), 9-223 (Shahriar Rahman, 87.2 ov)
Dhaka Division South Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tushar Sheike10   1391-1
Sazidul Islam11   3351--
Redwan Islam Jaseem14   82532-
Fahim bin Nir35   15613--
Rakin Afsan Kinshok16   538011
Rayan Rafsan4   1140--

Dhaka Division South Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Rayan Rafsanc Asadur Rahman b Shahibul Motin8226133014- 
Don Gsosslbw b Shahriar Rahman22721133- 
Mizanur Rahmanc Momtaz Uddin b Ryan Morshed2168772- 
Kahalil-Ban Diptolbw b Rekab Mahamud32018-- 
Taharat Hassanc Moniruzzaman Raju b Uday Bhuian11172211 
+Jubayar Hossannot out100139167143 
Sazidul Islamnot out63770-- 
Tushar Sheikedid not bat      
Fahim bin Nirdid not bat      
Rakin Afsan Kinshokdid not bat      
Redwan Islam Jaseemdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 101.5 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Don Gsoss, 26.4 ov), 2-91 (Mizanur Rahman, 48.4 ov), 3-98 (Kahalil-Ban Dipto, 54.5 ov), 4-115 (Taharat Hassan, 61.6 ov), 5-189 (Rayan Rafsan, 84.2 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahibul Motin19   7551--
Shahriar Rahman12   62711-
Rekab Mahamud23   11291--
Moniruzzaman Raju18   536013
Pinak Ghosh3   070--
Ryan Morshed10   1431--
Uday Bhuian13.553711-
Taiyeb Alam3   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Dhaka Division North Under-18s first innings adds 1 run over
--> Pinak Ghosh (1) 50 in 72 balls, 137 minutes with 9 fours
--> Rayan Rafsan (2) 50 in 199 balls, 225 minutes with 8 fours
--> Jubayar Hossan (2) 50 in 93 balls, 129 minutes with 9 fours
--> Jubayar Hossan (2) 100 in 139 balls, 167 minutes with 14 fours and 3 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive