Dhaka Division North Under-18s v Rangpur Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar on 5th, 6th, 7th January 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division North Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMohammed Swakat Ali, Saiful Islam
ScorersMohammadul Islam, Nur Alam
Reserve UmpireHarun Ar Rashid
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division North Under-18s (1) 90/3 (Uday Bhuian 9*, Taiyeb Alam 6*; 42 overs)
Close of play day 2Rangpur Division Under-18s (2) 102/2 (Shakil Islam Shobuz 51*, Abu Hammam 10*; 54 overs)
Man of the MatchUday Bhuian

Rangpur Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shakil Islam Shobuzc Taiyeb Alam b Hossain Ali3108-- 
Abdullah Al Hossainlbw b Ryan Morshed2437724- 
Montasul Awazlbw b Hossain Ali51431-- 
Abu Hammamc Asadur Rahman b Rekab Mahamud3963837- 
Shamsujjaman Swpanc Asadur Rahman b Rekab Mahamud821182- 
Parvez Ahmedc Uday Bhuian b Ryan Morshed0811-- 
Abdul Motayenlbw b Rekab Mahamud51314-- 
Rakib Hossainc Taiyeb Alam b Ryan Morshed69111- 
*Musfiqur Islamb Rekab Mahamud41014-- 
Nahid Islamnot out2968705- 
Muhib Billahst Asadur Rahman b Uday Bhuian3265605- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shakil Islam Shobuz, 1.3 ov), 2-30 (Montasul Awaz, 7.2 ov), 3-48 (Abdullah Al Hossain, 12.1 ov), 4-65 (Shamsujjaman Swpan, 17.5 ov), 5-76 (Parvez Ahmed, 20.3 ov), 6-84 (Abdul Motayen, 25.2 ov), 7-91 (Abu Hammam, 27.5 ov), 8-95 (Rakib Hossain, 28.5 ov), 9-105 (Musfiqur Islam, 32 ov), 10-161 (Muhib Billah, 52.3 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahriar Rahman5   0190-2
Hossain Ali6   0242-1
Nazmul Hasan4   0190--
Ryan Morshed14   2503--
Rekab Mahamud19   4304--
Momtaz Uddin2   0100-1
Uday Bhuian2.3081--

Dhaka Division North Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Ovic Shakil Islam Shobuz b Rakib Hossain1023282- 
Shah Enamullahlbw b Rakib Hossain34841256- 
Momtaz Uddinb Shamsujjaman Swpan2486913- 
Uday Bhuianc Shakil Islam Shobuz b Nahid Islam411561686- 
Taiyeb Alamrun out (Musfiqur Islam)925321- 
Ryan Morshedc Shakil Islam Shobuz b Nahid Islam011-- 
*+Asadur Rahmanc Shakil Islam Shobuz b Shamsujjaman Swpan2476703- 
Shahriar Rahmanlbw b Musfiqur Islam54452-- 
Rekab Mahamudc Muhib Billah b Nahid Islam01112-- 
Hossain Alinot out724251- 
Nazmul Hasannot out01116-- 
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Mohammed Ovi, 5.6 ov), 2-74 (Momtaz Uddin, 31.3 ov), 3-76 (Shah Enamullah, 32.5 ov), 4-93 (Taiyeb Alam, 44.2 ov), 5-93 (Ryan Morshed, 44.3 ov), 6-133 (Asadur Rahman, 65.6 ov), 7-159 (Shahriar Rahman, 82.1 ov), 8-159 (Uday Bhuian, 83.1 ov), 9-164 (Rekab Mahamud, 85.2 ov)
Rangpur Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nahid Islam15   2393-1
Rakib Hossain19   72822-
Musfiqur Islam29   15401--
Muhib Billah9   4230--
Shamsujjaman Swpan17   11242--
Parvez Ahmed1   040--

Rangpur Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shakil Islam Shobuzc Shahriar Rahman b Rekab Mahamud7419124262 
Abdullah Al Hossainb Shahriar Rahman2919-- 
Montasul Awazc Hossain Ali b Rekab Mahamud331281206- 
Abu Hammamc Asadur Rahman b Uday Bhuian1668653- 
Shamsujjaman Swpanc Taiyeb Alam b Uday Bhuian526271- 
Rakib Hossainb Rekab Mahamud614221- 
Abdul Motayenc Momtaz Uddin b Uday Bhuian01929-- 
Nahid Islamlbw b Uday Bhuian1821324- 
*Musfiqur Islamlbw b Uday Bhuian1524462- 
Parvez Ahmedc Nazmul Hasan b Uday Bhuian625261- 
Muhib Billahnot out001-- 
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 86.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Abdullah Al Hossain, 4.1 ov), 2-84 (Montasul Awaz, 40.2 ov), 3-119 (Abu Hammam, 60.1 ov), 4-137 (Shamsujjaman Swpan, 68.5 ov), 5-137 (Shakil Islam Shobuz, 69.5 ov), 6-143 (Rakib Hossain, 73.2 ov), 7-147 (Abdul Motayen, 76.5 ov), 8-168 (Nahid Islam, 80.1 ov), 9-187 (Parvez Ahmed, 86.4 ov), 10-187 (Musfiqur Islam, 86.5 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahriar Rahman5   1131-3
Hossain Ali7   1230-1
Nazmul Hasan4   090--
Rekab Mahamud24   8603--
Uday Bhuian34.5175561-
Ryan Morshed7   3120--
Taiyeb Alam5   380--

Dhaka Division North Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Ovib Rakib Hossain532511- 
Shah Enamullahc and b Rakib Hossain026-- 
Momtaz Uddinlbw b Musfiqur Islam1232592- 
Uday Bhuianc Muhib Billah b Musfiqur Islam11013-- 
Taiyeb Alamlbw b Musfiqur Islam732351- 
Ryan Morshedc Shamsujjaman Swpan b Muhib Billah619271- 
*+Asadur Rahmanc and b Shamsujjaman Swpan3271677- 
Shahriar Rahmannot out201091192- 
Rekab Mahamudnot out1060582- 
Hossain Alidid not bat      
Nazmul Hasandid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(7 wickets, 61 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shah Enamullah, 1.2 ov), 2-13 (Mohammed Ovi, 9.5 ov), 3-18 (Uday Bhuian, 12.3 ov), 4-19 (Momtaz Uddin, 12.5 ov), 5-31 (Ryan Morshed, 20.1 ov), 6-37 (Taiyeb Alam, 21.6 ov), 7-76 (Asadur Rahman, 41.6 ov)
Rangpur Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nahid Islam9   5140--
Rakib Hossain8   2132--
Musfiqur Islam19   11263--
Muhib Billah11   7151--
Shamsujjaman Swpan13   7211--
Abu Hammam1   050-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Shakil Islam Shobuz (2) 50 in 130 balls, 168 minutes with 3 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive