Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s v Rajshahi Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Semi-Final)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 27th, 28th, 29th June 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMohammed Swakat Ali, Shafiuddin Ahmed
ScorersAhsanur Rahman Rony, Farid Ahmed Ripon
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s (1) 103/4 (Jaker Ali 3*, Aminul Islam 0*; 34 overs)
Man of the MatchMahabub Hasan

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sartaz Azizc Wahiduzzaman Emon b Musarat Safakat Alavi1028321- 
Afif Hossainc Istakul Islam b Shakil Hossain46871079- 
Abbas Musac Shakil Hossain b Istakul Islam1618253- 
*Shafiul Hayatc Fahim Sahariar b Asik Mostafa2035374- 
+Jaker Alic Musarat Safakat Alavi b Asik Mostafa1645592- 
Aminul Islamc Asik Mostafa b Monirul Islam281201353- 
Riazul Islamb Asik Mostafa831251- 
Mahabub Hasanc Wahiduzzaman Emon b Asik Mostafa01419-- 
Rahat Sarkarb Monirul Islam Heem4365726- 
Abu Naserc Shakil Hossain b Istakul Islam197-- 
Siddikur Rahman Showennot out1816244- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 76.5 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sartaz Aziz, 7.4 ov), 2-56 (Abbas Musa, 14.2 ov), 3-98 (Shafiul Hayat, 25.4 ov), 4-100 (Afif Hossain, 29 ov), 5-133 (Jaker Ali, 43.4 ov), 6-144 (Riazul Islam, 51.3 ov), 7-146 (Mahabub Hasan, 55.5 ov), 8-177 (Aminul Islam, 67.6 ov), 9-178 (Abu Naser, 70.3 ov), 10-220 (Rahat Sarkar, 76.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monirul Islam Heem2.50101--
Musarat Safakat Alavi10   252135
Istakul Islam22   7622-1
Monirul Islam10   3221--
Wahiduzzaman Emon1   0140-1
Asik Mostafa24   12404--
Shakil Hossain7   4161--

Rajshahi Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahmatullah Alic Shafiul Hayat b Abu Naser3167743- 
Wahiduzzaman Emonc Aminul Islam b Riazul Islam4515-- 
+Fahim Sahariarc Jaker Ali b Afif Hossain11515-- 
Tohirul Islamc sub (GM Sakib) b Mahabub Hasan30961073- 
Tawhid Hridoyrun out (Aminul Islam)269-- 
Asik Mostafac Mahabub Hasan b Siddikur Rahman Showen0711-- 
*Monirul Islamb Mahabub Hasan724251- 
Istakul Islamnot out1449581- 
Shakil Hossainb Mahabub Hasan037-- 
Monirul Islam Heemb Mahabub Hasan21619-- 
Musarat Safakat Alavirun out (Afif Hossain)95132- 
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Wahiduzzaman Emon, 3.3 ov), 2-24 (Fahim Sahariar, 8.1 ov), 3-52 (Rahmatullah Ali, 21.1 ov), 4-59 (Tawhid Hridoy, 23.3 ov), 5-63 (Asik Mostafa, 26.1 ov), 6-81 (Monirul Islam, 34.2 ov), 7-84 (Tohirul Islam, 38.1 ov), 8-84 (Shakil Hossain, 38.4 ov), 9-90 (Monirul Islam Heem, 44.2 ov), 10-111 (Musarat Safakat Alavi, 47.5 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abu Naser6   1201-1
Siddikur Rahman Showen15   433111
Riazul Islam4   061-1
Afif Hossain8.5222111
Rahat Sarkar3   160--
Sartaz Aziz2   140--
Mahabub Hasan7   2174-2
Shafiul Hayat2   200--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive