Leicestershire Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2003 (B Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 4th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Middlesex Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Bailey, MJ Dade
ScorersD Ayriss, AP Jones

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RMS Westonb Walker83921348- 
+D Alleynec Ward b Brignull279-- 
DR Holtb Walker5085915- 
FI Qureshic Sadler b Walker82823-- 
MJ Brownc AS Wright b Tucker1625272- 
MA Richardslbw b Walker61926-- 
EJG Morganc Brandy b Walker015-- 
BJ Duncanc Brandy b Cooke91420-- 
TA Huntst New b LJ Wright45283042 
BW Gannonnot out74111- 
TF Bloomfielddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 18 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Alleyne, 2.3 ov), 2-127 (Holt, 26.5 ov), 3-151 (Qureshi, 34.2 ov), 4-162 (Weston, 36.2 ov), 5-184 (Brown, 41.4 ov), 6-188 (Morgan, 42.2 ov), 7-188 (Richards, 42.4 ov), 8-216 (Duncan, 47.2 ov), 9-255 (Hunt, 50 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brignull9   04511-
Tucker7   040181
Cooke10   049122
LJ Wright7   14712-
Brandy7   03402-
Walker10   13552-

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Brandyc Morgan b Hunt173-- 
*TR Wardc Gannon b Hunt133114164182 
AS Wrightlbw b Hunt011-- 
JL Sadlerb Hunt1233452- 
LJ Wrightc Hunt b Morgan2035402- 
+TJ Newst Alleyne b Qureshi3044674- 
NJ Ferrabyc Alleyne b Gannon92418-- 
GW Walkernot out1916142- 
JP Tuckernot out557-- 
DS Brignulldid not bat      
L Cookedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)30
Total(7 wickets, 46.1 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Brandy, 1.3 ov), 2-2 (AS Wright, 1.4 ov), 3-53 (Sadler, 13.1 ov), 4-102 (LJ Wright, 22.4 ov), 5-221 (New, 38.4 ov), 6-223 (Ward, 39.1 ov), 7-237 (Ferraby, 44 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bloomfield10   04905-
Hunt10   038441
Gannon10   2681-1
Qureshi4   01912-
Duncan3   0260--
Richards2   01303-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive