Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 11th, 12th July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 3
UmpiresAleem Dar, Majid Hussain
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s (1) 34/1

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azeem Maqboolrun out2     
Akbar Rafiqc Asif Yousuf b Sameer Akram85     
Awais Mughalc Hafiz Asim b Mohammad Shahbaz40     
*Umar Munawarc Sohail Sarfraz b Usman Ilyas13     
Nasir Imdadc Mohammad Shahbaz b Usman Ilyas20     
Mohammad Alirun out (Zeeshan Mustafa)26     
+Nabeel Mansoorst Imran Mahmood b Mohammad Shahbaz24     
Waqas Tariqc Irfan Rasheed b Sameer Akram14     
Sartaj Khannot out7     
Ahmed Liaqatc and b Mohammad Shahbaz10     
Nauman Ijaznot out2     
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-144, 3-158, 4-171, 5-200, 6-228, 7-257, 8-258, 9-272
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan7   0290--
Hafiz Asim1   040--
Irfan Rasheed6   0290--
Mohammad Shahbaz21   3713--
Usman Ilyas21   9452--
Sameer Akram20   0612--
Asif Yousuf10   4110--
Sohail Sarfraz4   0110--

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Yousuflbw b Sartaj Khan6     
+Imran Mahmoodb Waqas Tariq22     
Hafiz Asimc Akbar Rafiq b Ahmed Liaqat46     
Zeeshan Mustafac Mohammad Ali b Ahmed Liaqat40     
Irfan Rasheedst Nabeel Mansoor b Awais Mughal92     
Sohail Sarfrazst Nabeel Mansoor b Nauman Ijaz17     
Mehroz Khanlbw b Ahmed Liaqat27     
Usman Ilyaslbw b Awais Mughal4     
Mohammad Shahbazlbw b Awais Mughal0     
Sameer Akramrun out4     
Amjad Khannot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 78.3 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-43, 3-124, 4-125, 5-156, 6-243, 7-264, 8-264, 9-271, 10-271 (78.3 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sartaj Khan18   1611--
Waqas Tariq8   2381--
Ahmed Liaqat24   7743--
Mohammad Ali18   5570--
Nauman Ijaz7   2311--
Awais Mughal3.3063--

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azeem Maqboolc Imran Mahmood b Sameer Akram20     
Nasir Imdadc Zeeshan Mustafa b Mohammad Shahbaz11     
Waqas Tariqnot out7     
Mohammad Alinot out1     
Akbar Rafiqdid not bat      
Awais Mughaldid not bat      
*Umar Munawardid not bat      
+Nabeel Mansoordid not bat      
Sartaj Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Liaqatdid not bat      
Nauman Ijazdid not bat      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(2 wickets, 19 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-35
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan2   120--
Mohammad Shahbaz5   271--
Usman Ilyas6   2150--
Sameer Akram3   151--
Asif Yousuf3   2100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive