Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 11th, 12th July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 3; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Kaukab Butt
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s (1) 67/4 (Mohammad Sohail 24*, Mohammad Zohaib 5*)

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Rafiqb Musa Haider2      
*Usman Shahidlbw b Musa Haider0      
Khalid Bashirc Musa Haider b Abid Ali78      
Yasir Jamshedc Mohammad Sohail b Ali Najam12      
Waqas Ahmedc Abid Ali b Yasir Hashmi6      
+Rizwan Ijazb Aamer Safdar3      
Sakhawat Salamatc Abid Ali b Kashif Ali43      
Ahmed Naseemc Ali Najam b Kashif Ali0      
Hasan Razac Mian Abbas b Yasir Hashmi0      
Umar Fareedc Mian Abbas b Yasir Hashmi2      
Shehroz Sabirnot out10      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-18, 3-53, 4-68, 5-77, 6-134, 7-135, 8-150, 9-166, 10-176 (64.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Musa Haider8   3252--
Ali Najam12   5201--
Abid Ali3   0161--
Yasir Hashmi21.35633--
Aamer Safdar9   3201--
Kashif Ali11   1252--

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Abid Alib Sakhawat Salamat1      
Kashif Alib Sakhawat Salamat7      
Mohammad Sohailnot out158      
Imran Aamerobstructing the field19      
Ayaz Buttc and b Shehroz Sabir2      
Mohammad Zohaiblbw b Hasan Raza21      
Aamer Safdarb Ahmed Naseem0      
+Mian Abbaslbw b Umar Fareed8      
Yasir Hashmib Sakhawat Salamat2      
Musa Haidernot out35      
Ali Najamdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 7 w)24
Total(8 wickets, declared, 71 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-20, 3-54, 4-60, 5-110, 6-125, 7-170, 8-174
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Raza14   2601--
Sakhawat Salamat14   0613--
Umar Fareed8   1351--
Ahmed Naseem24   5681--
Shehroz Sabir10   3441--
Khalid Bashir1   010--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Rafiqc Mian Abbas b Yasir Hashmi24      
Yasir Jamshedb Kashif Ali59      
Khalid Bashirretired hurt1      
Waqas Ahmedc Ali Najam b Yasir Hashmi2      
+Rizwan Ijazb Yasir Hashmi1      
Ahmed Naseemnot out22      
*Usman Shahidb Ayaz Butt4      
Sakhawat Salamatnot out2      
Hasan Razadid not bat      
Umar Fareeddid not bat      
Shehroz Sabirdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 37 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-87, 2-89, 3-92, 4-93, 5-122
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Musa Haider3   060--
Ali Najam5   0160--
Abid Ali3   1100--
Yasir Hashmi16   2583--
Kashif Ali8   5241--
Ayaz Butt2   061--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive