Badin Under-19s v Mirpur Khas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueTMC Cricket Ground, Karachi on 14th, 15th July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsBadin Under-19s 0; Mirpur Khas Under-19s 9
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1Mirpur Khas Under-19s (1) 92/3 (Taj Wasan 22*, Adnan Farooq 1*)

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Alic Syed Waqas b Riaz Khan10     
Zeeshan Alib Irfan Dost3     
Tanvir Baigb Riaz Khan32     
Abdullah Ansaric Sardar Mohammad b Riaz Khan0     
Adeel Ranab Saleem Ghauri4     
Ahmed Khanlbw b Naved Nazar5     
*Mohammad Imranb Saleem Ghauri5     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Sardar Mohammad b Saleem Ghauri8     
+Fayyaz Ahmedb Saleem Ghauri3     
Mashooq Alic Riaz Khan b Saleem Ghauri1     
Faiz Shahnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-32, 3-34, 4-41, 5-53, 6-62, 7-72, 8-75, 9-78, 10-85 (61.3 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Dost7   1141--
Naved Nazar7   2161--
Sardar Mohammad2   200--
Syed Waqas5   420--
Saleem Ghauri20.38185--
Riaz Khan14   5213--
Mohammad Kamran4   240--
Taj Wasan2   040--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad Khanb Mohammad Imran15     
Adnan Danishc Zeeshan Ali b Danish Ali21     
Syed Waqasc Mashooq Ali b Mohammad Imran24     
*Taj Wasanc and b Danish Ali29     
+Adnan Farooqrun out21     
Sardar Mohammadb Mohammad Imran19     
Mohammad Kamranst Fayyaz Ahmed b Tanvir Baig18     
Saleem Ghaurib Tanvir Baig7     
Riaz Khanb Tanvir Baig1     
Naved Nazarc Mashooq Ali b Mohammad Imran0     
Irfan Dostnot out2     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-52, 3-81, 4-120, 5-120, 6-151, 7-162, 8-164, 9-165, 10-172 (59.5 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashooq Ali8   0210--
Faiz Shah8   2260--
Mohammad Imran23   7414--
Abdullah Ansari13   1350--
Danish Ali5   0252--
Sarfraz Ahmed1   070--
Tanvir Baig1.5073--

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Alic Syed Waqas b Saleem Ghauri33     
Zeeshan Alinot out10     
Tanvir Baigc Sardar Mohammad b Saleem Ghauri12     
Abdullah Ansarilbw b Naved Nazar3     
Adeel Ranac Naved Nazar b Saleem Ghauri7     
Ahmed Khanlbw b Naved Nazar7     
*Mohammad Imranc Syed Waqas b Saleem Ghauri4     
Sarfraz Ahmedc sub b Saleem Ghauri1     
+Fayyaz Ahmedb Mohammad Kamran7     
Mashooq Alib Riaz Khan4     
Faiz Shahb Naved Nazar0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 66.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-34, 3-53, 4-55, 5-70, 6-72, 7-81, 8-86, 9-91, 10-98 (66.3 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Dost5   250--
Naved Nazar11.36113--
Sardar Mohammad5   1140--
Syed Waqas3   220--
Saleem Ghauri26   10455--
Riaz Khan9   561--
Mohammad Kamran7   381--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Waqasnot out7     
*Taj Wasannot out4     
Fahad Khandid not bat      
Adnan Danishdid not bat      
+Adnan Farooqdid not bat      
Sardar Mohammaddid not bat      
Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
Saleem Ghauridid not bat      
Riaz Khandid not bat      
Naved Nazardid not bat      
Irfan Dostdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 1.5 overs)12
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashooq Ali1   060--
Faiz Shah0.5060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive