Qatar Under-19s v United Arab Emirates Under-19s
Youth Asia Cup 2003 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 16th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Arab Emirates Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsQatar Under-19s 3; United Arab Emirates Under-19s 3
UmpiresIslam Khan, Nadeem Ghauri
RefereeHaaris Khan

United Arab Emirates Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asim Zubairc Wasim Akram b Qamar Sadiq5753 41107.55
Ramveer Rairun out3239 4-82.05
*R Chadhac Omar Arshad b Mohammad Emran2019 3-105.26
Farhan Siddiquic Wasim Akram b Mohammad Emran99 --100.00
+Abdul Rehmanrun out1015 1-66.67
Umar Shahc Faisal Noor b Qamar Sadiq1738 2-44.74
Qasim Zubairrun out717 --41.18
Shoaib Sarwarc Mohammad Emran b Qamar Sadiq69 1-66.67
Ali Abdullarun out616 1-37.50
Rizwan Azharnot out1026 1-38.46
Riaz Khaliqc Walimuni Migara b Hassan Ahmed1017 --58.82
Extras(4 b, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 43 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-100, 3-122, 4-124, 5-146, 6-156, 7-166, 8-173, 9-179, 10-201 (43 ov)
Qatar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Aziz7   1340---4.86
Sarmad Adil3   0210---7.00
Athar Khan3   0210---7.00
Walimuni Migara5   1260---5.20
Mohammad Emran10   0362--30.003.60
Qamar Sadiq10   1383--20.003.80
Hassan Ahmed4   0161--24.004.00
Omar Arshad1   050---5.00

Qatar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Arshadnot out27 --28.57
Walimuni Migaranot out911 1-81.82
*Athar Khandid not bat      
Sarmad Adildid not bat      
Abdul Azizdid not bat      
Mohammad Emrandid not bat      
Qamar Sadiqdid not bat      
Hassan Ahmeddid not bat      
+Wasim Akramdid not bat      
Faisal Noordid not bat      
Khalid Azeemdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(no wicket, 2.4 overs)13
United Arab Emirates Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qasim Zubair1.40120---7.20
Shoaib Sarwar1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive