Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Lahore Region)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 20th, 21st July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Basharatc Zulqarnain Haider b Hafiz Aamer0     
Kashif Farooqc Zulqarnain Haider b Rizwan Amanat15     
Awais Mughalc Adnan Raza b Salman Akbar47     
*Umar Munawarc Ahsan Raza b Ahmed Naseem26     
Akbar Rafiqc Adnan Raza b Salman Akbar8     
+Nabeel Mansoorc Ahmed Naseem b Salman Akbar6     
Waqas Tariqc Zulqarnain Haider b Ahmed Naseem50     
Ahmed Liaqatc Ahsan Raza b Salman Akbar25     
Salman Shakeelst Zulqarnain Haider b Ahmed Naseem19     
Fahim Tayyabc Waqas Ahmed b Salman Akbar27     
Sartaj Khannot out17     
Extras(12 b, 12 nb, 4 w)28
Total(all out, 83.3 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-33, 3-87, 4-98, 5-103, 6-111, 7-146, 8-211, 9-232, 10-268 (83.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hafiz Aamer6   171--
Ahsan Raza14   4390--
Rizwan Amanat3   0201--
Ahmed Naseem25   6773--
Khalid Bashir13   2480--
Salman Akbar22.33655--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Akbarc Mohammad Basharat b Sartaj Khan2     
*+Zulqarnain Haiderc Fahim Tayyab b Sartaj Khan11     
Zeeshan Siddiqc Nabeel Mansoor b Fahim Tayyab26     
Ahmed Naseemc Ahmed Liaqat b Sartaj Khan14     
Yasir Jamshedc Mohammad Basharat b Ahmed Liaqat55     
Adnan Razac Nabeel Mansoor b Ahmed Liaqat56     
Waqas Ahmedc Nabeel Mansoor b Sartaj Khan10     
Khalid Bashirnot out24     
Ahsan Razac sub b Umar Munawar7     
Rizwan Amanatnot out5     
Hafiz Aamerdid not bat      
Extras(5 nb)5
Total(8 wickets, 58 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-51, 4-65, 5-168, 6-169, 7-179, 8-202
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sartaj Khan15   3574--
Fahim Tayyab6   0211--
Ahmed Liaqat15   4522--
Umar Munawar10   2271--
Salman Shakeel5   1280--
Awais Mughal7   1300--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive