Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 23rd, 24th July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 3
UmpiresMaqsood Ahmed, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s (1) 15/1 (Zeeshan Siddiq 13*, Adnan Raza 4*)

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Arshad Munirc Salman Akbar b Sakhawat Salamat0     
Sohail Nazirb Sakhawat Salamat1     
Farhan Ashrafc Zulqarnain Haider b Ahsan Raza3     
Qasim Munirc Salman Akbar b Sakhawat Salamat7     
Ahmed Buttc Salman Akbar b Ahsan Raza4     
Mohammad Asimlbw b Sakhawat Salamat7     
+Wasim Ashrafc Salman Akbar b Adnan Raza14     
Saifullah Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Ahsan Raza5     
Mohammad Afzalc Zeeshan Siddiq b Ahmed Naseem28     
Tayyab Razanot out18     
Usama Aftabc Waqas Ahmed b Umar Fareed0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-16, 4-18, 5-28, 6-30, 7-49, 8-69, 9-77, 10-95 (32.2 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sakhawat Salamat10   2294--
Umar Fareed3   081--
Ahsan Raza9   4193--
Adnan Raza7   3141--
Ahmed Naseem3.20231--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Siddiqb Saifullah Khan14     
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Saifullah Khan1     
Adnan Razac Wasim Ashraf b Tayyab Raza8     
Salman Akbarc Farhan Ashraf b Ahmed Butt48     
*+Zulqarnain Haiderb Ahmed Butt8     
Yasir Jamshedc Arshad Munir b Ahmed Butt0     
Sakhawat Salamatc Tayyab Raza b Wasim Ashraf1     
Tanvir Razac Wasim Ashraf b Ahmed Butt2     
Ahmed Naseemlbw b Ahmed Butt11     
Ahsan Razanot out8     
Umar Fareedc Qasim Munir b Usama Aftab11     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w, 5 pen)17
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-22, 3-35, 4-61, 5-61, 6-74, 7-77, 8-99, 9-104, 10-129 (36.1 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Afzal5   1150--
Saifullah Khan8   3272--
Tayyab Raza3   0131--
Ahmed Butt9   5235--
Wasim Ashraf7   1251--
Usama Aftab4.11151--

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Nazirb Sakhawat Salamat3     
Farhan Ashrafnot out6     
+Wasim Ashraflbw b Sakhawat Salamat3     
*Arshad Munirdid not bat      
Qasim Munirdid not bat      
Ahmed Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Asimdid not bat      
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Afzaldid not bat      
Tayyab Razadid not bat      
Usama Aftabdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(2 wickets, 4.4 overs)13
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-13 (4.4 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sakhawat Salamat2.4092--
Umar Fareed2   140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive