Minor Counties Under-25s v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2003 (B Zone)
VenueWardown Park, Luton on 24th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMinor Counties Under-25s won by 9 wickets
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Bailey, CT Puckett

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TJ Newb Roberts6881- 
TFC Harveyb Bedbrook11621-- 
AR Crookc Adshead b Roberts626291- 
JL Sadlerc Trower b Howitt2865954- 
LJ Wrightb Lambert31315-- 
DG Brandyc Bedbrook b Dobson3069814- 
NJ Ferrabyrun out (Bedbrook)51091- 
*GW Walkerc Lambert b Roberts2335383- 
GS Parkinc Hall b Dobson01012-- 
MR Trevornot out122933-- 
CJ Liddlenot out161916-- 
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (New), 2-12 (Harvey), 3-16 (Crook), 4-33 (Wright), 5-79 (Sadler), 6-85 (Ferraby), 7-89 (Brandy), 8-98 (Parkin), 9-114 (Walker)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts10   23532-
Bedbrook10   4211--
Lambert10   32811-
Coles8   22101-
Howitt3   0411-
Dobson9   12721-

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SJ Adsheadnot out905986171 
RWJ Howittc New b Brandy1428381- 
RI Dawsonnot out29384741 
J Trowerdid not bat      
*AJ Halldid not bat      
MC Dobsondid not bat      
RS Nagradid not bat      
MS Colesdid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
RD Bedbrookdid not bat      
SA Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 20.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Howitt)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Liddle4   01704-
Trevor4   02701-
Parkin2   0240--
Brandy4   0321-3
Walker4   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive