Derbyshire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2003 (Semi-Final)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 11th August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 28 runs
UmpiresNJ Llong, G Sharp

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LC Parkerb Dumelow37771724-48.05
IJ Westwoodc Kerr b Gunter2128423-75.00
MA Waghc Dumelow b Clinton8511513310-73.91
*DP Ostlerc Goddard b Havell64495510-130.61
GG Waggnot out1610211-160.00
HR Jonesnot out142116--66.67
MA Sheikhdid not bat      
NA Warrendid not bat      
+JI Clifforddid not bat      
T Meesdid not bat      
JAS Spiresdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 9 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Westwood), 2-109 (Parker), 3-214 (Wagh), 4-222 (Ostler)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunter8   03112-48.003.88
Havell10   14913-60.004.90
Clinton9   06012-54.006.67
Dumelow10   2321--60.003.20
Wharton10   05101--5.10
Selwood3   0230---7.67

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Stubbingsc Wagh b Mees1221252-57.14
SA Selwoodc Jones b Mees1228442-42.86
RM Khanst Clifford b Wagh3142675-73.81
AI Gaitc Clifford b Mees8882-100.00
*JID Kerrc Sheikh b Wagh1425262-56.00
RS Clintonc Jones b Spires2352572-44.23
NRC Dumelowc Jones b Spires3948394181.25
NEL Gunterrun out126--50.00
+LJ Goddardb Mees3330371-110.00
LJ Whartonst Clifford b Spires1828231-64.29
PMR Havellnot out1310111-130.00
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Stubbings), 2-47 (Selwood), 3-59 (Gait), 4-88 (Kerr), 5-95 (Khan), 6-155 (Dumelow), 7-161 (Clinton), 8-161 (Gunter), 9-199 (Wharton), 10-225 (Goddard)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warren3   020031-6.67
Sheikh5   0110---2.20
Wagh10   0362--30.003.60
Wagg6   11601--2.67
Spires10   0463--20.004.60
Westwood5   0380---7.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive