Derbyshire v Durham
National League 2003 (Division 2)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 31st August 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham won by 11 runs
PointsDerbyshire 0; Durham 4
UmpiresA Clarkson, TE Jesty
TV umpireNGC Cowley
ScorersJM Brown (Derbyshire), B Hunt (Durham)

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ML Lovec and b Cork48466741104.35
GJ Muchallc Sutton b Cork3991893-42.86
AM Thorpec Dean b Harris3454613-62.96
PD Collingwoodlbw b Cork54485071112.50
GJ Prattc Di Venuto b Welch2020232-100.00
+P Mustardrun out (Dumelow)4710--57.14
*JJB Lewisnot out114--100.00
GD Bridgec Di Venuto b Welch4321-133.33
N Killeendid not bat      
AM Daviesdid not bat      
SJ Harmisondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Love), 2-103 (Muchall), 3-177 (Thorpe), 4-191 (Collingwood), 5-208 (Mustard), 6-211 (Pratt), 7-216 (Bridge, 45 ov)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean9   0340---3.78
Welch9   14921-27.005.44
Cork9   02832-18.003.11
Harris9   0431--54.004.78
Wharton5   03001--6.00
Dumelow4   0250---6.25

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Di Venutost Mustard b Bridge63627711-101.61
*DG Corkc Pratt b Davies6671-100.00
CWG Bassanoc Thorpe b Harmison51741035168.92
CZ Harrisb Bridge186--12.50
RM Khanb Bridge2119--18.18
+LD Suttonb Bridge011--0.00
SD Stubbingsb Killeen4556746-80.36
G Welchrun out (Lewis)612151-50.00
NRC Dumelowb Davies153--20.00
KJ Deanrun out (Pratt)71623--43.75
LJ Whartonnot out514141-35.71
Extras(11 lb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Cork), 2-113 (Di Venuto), 3-115 (Harris), 4-123 (Khan), 5-123 (Sutton), 6-133 (Bassano), 7-147 (Welch), 8-150 (Dumelow), 9-193 (Dean), 10-205 (Stubbings, 44.1 ov)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies9   1502--27.005.56
Harmison9   04211-54.004.67
Collingwood9   1280---3.11
Bridge9   13941-13.504.33

--> CZ Harris made his debut for Derbyshire in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive