Kent v Warwickshire
National League 2003 (Division 1)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 21st September 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent won by 104 runs
PointsKent 4; Warwickshire 0
UmpiresPJ Hartley, NA Mallender

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ET Smithc and b Richardson7410912310-67.89
RWT Keylbw b Brown2838645-73.68
A Symondsc Powell b Richardson4956654-87.50
MJ Walkerc Wagh b Brown37253232148.00
MA Ealhamb Brown25181522138.89
+GO Jonesc Knight b Carter1111181-100.00
JC Tredwellc Brown b Waqar Younis41013--40.00
*DP Fultonnot out5461-125.00
A Khannot out312--300.00
MJ Saggersdid not bat      
M Muralitharandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Key), 2-159 (Smith), 3-173 (Symonds), 4-222 (Ealham), 5-233 (Walker), 6-254 (Jones), 7-259 (Tredwell)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqar Younis8   05111148.006.38
Carter8   04013148.005.00
Richardson9   1382--27.004.22
Brown9   14431-18.004.89
Wagh8   05301--6.62
Bell3   0240---8.00

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Carterb Khan13121211108.33
NV Knightc Jones b Khan2815--25.00
MA Waghc Fulton b Khan52028--25.00
IR Bellc Symonds b Saggers915162-60.00
IJL Trottrun out1625252-64.00
JO Troughtonb Symonds1720291-85.00
*MJ Powellc Muralitharan b Symonds4854738-88.89
DR Brownc Fulton b Ealham2233283-66.67
+KJ Piperb Tredwell81417--57.14
Waqar Younisc Smith b Tredwell91617--56.25
A Richardsonnot out376--42.86
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Carter), 2-16 (Knight), 3-31 (Bell), 4-36 (Wagh), 5-58 (Trott), 6-68 (Troughton), 7-109 (Brown), 8-135 (Piper), 9-157 (Powell), 10-163 (Waqar Younis)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saggers7   2131--42.001.86
Khan6   0313--12.005.17
Symonds7   04522-21.006.43
Ealham7   0211--42.003.00
Muralitharan7   0260---3.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive