Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore North Zone Blues 0
UmpiresFazal-ur-Rehman, Mir Dad
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 110/4 (Jahangir Mirza 22*, Sulaman Qadir 16*)

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rana Ashrafb Wasim Khan69     
Taufeeq Umarb Zeeshan Safeer37     
Kamran Sajidc Humayun Farhat b Wasim Khan4     
Aamer Manzoorc Kashif Nizami b Zeeshan Safeer21     
Umar Javedlbw b Wasim Khan5     
+Abdul Waheedb Wasim Khan11     
*Irfan Fazilb Nafees Ahmed30     
Tariq Rasheedlbw b Farooq Raza2     
Farhan Naseerc Humayun Farhat b Nafees Ahmed4     
Mudassar Mahboobc Farooq Raza b Zeeshan Safeer0     
Ahmed Liaqatnot out5     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-84, 3-109, 4-144, 5-148, 6-157, 7-162, 8-179, 9-179, 10-200 (57.3 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan17   1574--
Farooq Raza9   0291--
Khalid Aziz4   0190--
Zeeshan Safeer18   3513--
Nafees Ahmed9.32362--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Humayun Farhatc Abdul Waheed b Irfan Fazil9     
Masood Asimb Irfan Fazil0     
Kashif Nizamilbw b Irfan Fazil0     
Shahzad Siddiqlbw b Tariq Rasheed28     
Jahangir Mirzarun out94     
Sulaman Qadirb Umar Javed63     
*Nafees Ahmedlbw b Tariq Rasheed5     
Wasim Khanc sub b Tariq Rasheed24     
Zeeshan Safeerc Umar Javed b Irfan Fazil33     
Farooq Razalbw b Tariq Rasheed0     
Khalid Aziznot out3     
Extras(22 b, 8 lb, 20 nb, 7 w)57
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-16, 4-82, 5-212, 6-246, 7-247, 8-294, 9-295, 10-316 (69.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Fazil12.20664--
Mudassar Mahboob4   0230--
Farhan Naseer5   0270--
Kamran Sajid15   4510--
Tariq Rasheed24   5464--
Ahmed Liaqat6   1440--
Umar Javed3   0291--

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taufeeq Umarnot out109     
Kamran Sajidb Zeeshan Safeer7     
Rana Ashraflbw b Nafees Ahmed6     
Aamer Manzoorb Sulaman Qadir18     
Umar Javedlbw b Nafees Ahmed1     
Ahmed Liaqatnot out0     
+Abdul Waheeddid not bat      
*Irfan Fazildid not bat      
Tariq Rasheeddid not bat      
Farhan Naseerdid not bat      
Mudassar Mahboobdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 nb)12
Total(4 wickets, 33 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-76, 3-139, 4-142
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan4   180--
Farooq Raza3   1150--
Zeeshan Safeer5   0311--
Nafees Ahmed13   1522--
Sulaman Qadir8   2371--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive