Dewan Farooq Motor Limited v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
Inter-Departmental Qualifying Tournament 2003/04 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDewan Farooq Motor Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDewan Farooq Motor Limited 0; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3
UmpiresIslam Khan, Tahir Hasan
RefereeIlyas Khan
Close of play day 1Dewan Farooq Motor Limited (1) 0/0 (Agha Sabir 0*, Zeeshan Khan 0*)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 17/0 (Tariq Haroon 0*, Javed Mansoor 10*)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Haroonlbw b Awais Athar8     
+Javed Mansoorb Awais Athar9     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Awais Athar11     
Faraz Patelc Aamer Yousuf b Rehan Rafique111     
Mansoor Ahmedc Agha Sabir b Awais Athar61     
Jaffar Qureshirun out40     
*Arif Mahmoodb Rehan Rafique68     
Tahir Khanc Rehan Rafique b Awais Athar19     
Irfanuddinc and b Rehan Rafique12     
Wajahat Farooqnot out4     
Sharif Asadullahst Javed Qadeer b Rehan Rafique0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 25 nb, 1 w)34
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)377
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-24, 3-33, 4-137, 5-207, 6-322, 7-349, 8-366, 9-376, 10-377 (82.4 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqeel Abbas10   1520--
Awais Athar17   1365--
Jannisar Khan11   2460--
Aamer Yousuf10   0640--
Rizwan Ahmed21   4960--
Mohammad Masroor5   0290--
Rehan Rafique8.40464--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Agha Sabirc Arif Mahmood b Wajahat Farooq0     
Zeeshan Khanc Mohammad Imran b Tahir Khan72     
Shahid Qambranib Tariq Haroon9     
Rehan Rafiquec Mohammad Imran b Tahir Khan46     
*Mohammad Masroorc sub b Tahir Khan21     
+Javed Qadeerb Arif Mahmood62     
Jannisar Khanb Arif Mahmood8     
Rizwan Ahmedst Javed Mansoor b Irfanuddin16     
Awais Atharnot out16     
Aamer Yousufnot out1     
Aqeel Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 4 nb)21
Total(8 wickets, declared, 76 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-46, 3-132, 4-147, 5-167, 6-175, 7-220, 8-266
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wajahat Farooq11   3321--
Sharif Asadullah4   1260--
Tariq Haroon6   0171--
Irfanuddin15   1581--
Tahir Khan18   5443--
Jaffar Qureshi9   0360--
Arif Mahmood13   1422--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Haroonc Javed Qadeer b Aamer Yousuf16     
+Javed Mansoorlbw b Aamer Yousuf60     
Mohammad Imranc Javed Qadeer b Aamer Yousuf2     
Faraz Patelb Rizwan Ahmed19     
Mansoor Ahmedc Aamer Yousuf b Rizwan Ahmed14     
Jaffar Qureshic Jannisar Khan b Rehan Rafique29     
Irfanuddinc Aamer Yousuf b Rizwan Ahmed4     
Tahir Khanc Aqeel Abbas b Mohammad Masroor32     
*Arif Mahmoodnot out12     
Wajahat Farooqnot out0     
Sharif Asadullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 11 nb, 6 w)21
Total(8 wickets, 81 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-92, 3-94, 4-131, 5-138, 6-160, 7-166, 8-?
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqeel Abbas9   4200--
Awais Athar11   2330--
Jannisar Khan6   0150--
Aamer Yousuf13   0383--
Rizwan Ahmed22   7593--
Mohammad Masroor2   111--
Rehan Rafique16   9341--
Shahid Qambrani2   150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive