Dewan Farooq Motor Limited v Pakistan Customs
Inter-Departmental Qualifying Tournament 2003/04 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDewan Farooq Motor Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDewan Farooq Motor Limited 3; Pakistan Customs 0
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Tariq Taufeeq
RefereeMunawwar Hussain
Close of play day 1Dewan Farooq Motor Limited (1) 9/0 (Awais Athar 1*, Zeeshan Khan 8*)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Customs (2) 44/0 (Kashif Siddiq 21*, Azhar Shafiq 23*)

Pakistan Customs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Javed Qadeer b Aamer Yousuf10     
Azhar Shafiqst Javed Qadeer b Rizwan Ahmed64     
Nasim Khanc Javed Qadeer b Aamer Yousuf0     
*Aamer Bashirc Naeemuddin b Aamer Yousuf3     
+Shahbaz Buttc Agha Sabir b Rizwan Ahmed67     
Bilal Khiljic Rizwan Ahmed b Wusat Hussain35     
Kamran Hussainc Awais Athar b Rizwan Ahmed77     
Nisar Abbasc Aqeel Abbas b Wusat Hussain0     
Junaid Zialbw b Rizwan Ahmed1     
Shahid Mahmoodc Javed Qadeer b Rizwan Ahmed3     
Imran Alinot out0     
Extras(6 b, 17 lb, 14 nb, 3 w)40
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-27, 3-37, 4-172, 5-181, 6-294, 7-294, 8-295, 9-299, 10-300 (76.2 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yousuf17   3483--
Awais Athar7   0400--
Aqeel Abbas9   1450--
Wusat Hussain23   1832--
Rizwan Ahmed20.25615--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Atharc Shahbaz Butt b Imran Ali30     
Zeeshan Khanc Aamer Bashir b Shahid Mahmood49     
Agha Sabirnot out103     
Naeemuddinc Shahbaz Butt b Junaid Zia31     
*Mohammad Masroorlbw b Junaid Zia0     
Rehan Rafiquenot out59     
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
+Javed Qadeerdid not bat      
Wusat Hussaindid not bat      
Aqeel Abbasdid not bat      
Aamer Yousufdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 13 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)32
Total(4 wickets, declared, 79 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-83, 3-130, 4-130
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali22   3741--
Junaid Zia22   6662--
Kamran Hussain10   2290--
Shahid Mahmood15   2651--
Aamer Bashir5   0230--
Nisar Abbas3   0150--
Kashif Siddiq2   0110--

Pakistan Customs second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Javed Qadeer b Aamer Yousuf30     
Azhar Shafiqretired hurt30     
Nisar Abbasc Agha Sabir b Wusat Hussain0     
Bilal Khiljib Wusat Hussain26     
*Aamer Bashirnot out74     
+Shahbaz Buttc Zeeshan Khan b Wusat Hussain31     
Kamran Hussainc Rehan Rafique b Wusat Hussain14     
Shahid Mahmoodc Awais Athar b Wusat Hussain0     
Nasim Khandid not bat      
Junaid Ziadid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)19
Total(6 wickets, declared, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-73, 3-109, 4-198, 5-223, 6-224 (50 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yousuf13   1631--
Aqeel Abbas3   1150--
Wusat Hussain22   4685--
Rizwan Ahmed12   0680--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Atharlbw b Imran Ali8     
Zeeshan Khanb Junaid Zia0     
Naeemuddinc sub b Bilal Khilji20     
Agha Sabirc Shahbaz Butt b Bilal Khilji33     
Rehan Rafiquenot out15     
+Javed Qadeernot out5     
*Mohammad Masroordid not bat      
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
Wusat Hussaindid not bat      
Aqeel Abbasdid not bat      
Aamer Yousufdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)20
Total(4 wickets, 30 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-10, 3-63, 4-85
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali8   1201--
Junaid Zia8   1161--
Shahid Mahmood4   0250--
Kamran Hussain1   050--
Bilal Khilji9   2232--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive