New South Wales Second XI v Australian Capital Territory
Cricket Australia Cup 2003/04
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th December 2003 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew South Wales Second XI won by 41 runs
PointsNew South Wales Second XI 6; Australian Capital Territory 0
UmpiresTJ Keel, GJ Lill
Close of play day 1New South Wales Second XI (1) 311 all out
Close of play day 2New South Wales Second XI (2) 111/6 (Newman 15*, Thornely 0*; 40 overs)
Close of play day 3Australian Capital Territory (2) 266/7 (Radford 35*, McNees 6*; 79 overs)

New South Wales Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Phelpsb McNees042-- 
EJM Cowanb McNees933461- 
GM Lambertc Heaney b Jones7431- 
P Maraziotisc Hatton b Kellar923341- 
AW O'Brienb McNees31320-- 
DJ Thornelyc Heaney b Kellar117203268153 
+NS Pilonc McLeod b Kellar186-- 
SD Bradstreetnot out14724328525- 
BJ Newmanc Brown b McNees11519-- 
DA Nashc Brown b Kellar1712-- 
LA Zammitc Holcombe b Kellar056-- 
MA Camerondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 355 minutes, 91.5 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Phelps), 2-7 (Lambert), 3-26 (Maraziotis), 4-26 (Cowan), 5-33 (O'Brien), 6-34 (Pilon), 7-276 (Thornely), 8-294 (Newman), 9-309 (Nash), 10-311 (Zammit)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McNees26   7664--
Jones18   274112
Divin13   3420--
Hatton12   1680--

Australian Capital Territory first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Brownb Nash4531- 
AG Rhynehartc Pilon b Lambert93131204112 
SR Cameronb Nash2813-- 
SP Heaneyb Cameron41116-- 
MA Divinc Maraziotis b Cameron1353631- 
CRA McLeodlbw b Cameron6981- 
+SA Holcombec Pilon b Nash1323301- 
PB Radfordc Pilon b Nash01617-- 
DA McNeesc Maraziotis b Lambert31925-- 
MA Hattonnot out41925-- 
AD Jonesb Cameron023-- 
E Kellardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 208 minutes, 48.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Brown), 2-8 (Cameron), 3-18 (Heaney), 4-63 (Divin), 5-74 (McLeod), 6-98 (Holcombe), 7-110 (Radford), 8-139 (McNees), 9-149 (Rhynehart), 10-152 (Jones)
New South Wales Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash15   5354--
Lambert10   32822-
Thornely4   0190-1
Zammit7   0340--

New South Wales Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Phelpsc Holcombe b Kellar01014-- 
EJM Cowanc Holcombe b Jones2768982- 
GM Lambertc Holcombe b McNees055-- 
P Maraziotisc Holcombe b McNees517191- 
AW O'Brienlbw b Divin3049546- 
+NS Pilonc Heaney b McNees2252583- 
BJ Newmanc Holcombe b Kellar2852744- 
DJ Thornelyc Holcombe b Jones3365884- 
SD Bradstreetnot out2251753- 
DA Nashnot out177521 
LA Zammitdid not bat      
MA Camerondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, declared, 249 minutes, 62 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Phelps), 2-8 (Lambert), 3-22 (Maraziotis), 4-69 (O'Brien), 5-69 (Cowan), 6-109 (Pilon), 7-131 (Newman), 8-179 (Thornely)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McNees19   6583--
Kellar20   5392--
Jones12   14921-
Divin11   3431-4

Australian Capital Territory second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Brownc Thornely b Nash6112516111- 
AG Rhynehartc and b Thornely5351829- 
SR Cameronlbw b Cameron1038371- 
SP Heaneyc Newman b Cameron01016-- 
MA Divinlbw b Zammit3161824- 
CRA McLeodc Pilon b Zammit36638451 
+SA Holcombelbw b Zammit1637563- 
PB Radfordc Phelps b Lambert451031356- 
DA McNeesb Nash732511- 
MA Hattonb Nash033-- 
AD Jonesnot out33404841 
E Kellardid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 8 nb)22
Total(all out, 382 minutes, 92.3 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Rhynehart), 2-116 (Cameron), 3-131 (Heaney), 4-146 (Brown), 5-193 (Divin), 6-204 (McLeod), 7-231 (Holcombe), 8-268 (McNees), 9-268 (Hatton), 10-314 (Radford)
New South Wales Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash25   8763-1
Cameron24   6742-4
Thornely8   1291-3
Bradstreet5   1220--
Newman5   2130--
Zammit13   5453--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive