Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
PCB Patron's Cup 2003/04 (Pool B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 28th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 8 runs
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 4; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresAleem Dar, Nadeem Ghauri
RefereeMussadaq Rasool

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sufyan Munirrun out (Naved Ashraf)7166109101107.58
Asim Munirc Adnan Akmal b Javed Hayat5264929-81.25
Umar Javedc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Siddiq032--0.00
Misbah-ul-Haqc Mohammad Siddiq b Raheel Majeed2946673-63.04
*Saleem Mughalnot out938010582116.25
Sohail Idreesc Shahid Yousuf b Iftikhar Anjum3336372-91.67
+Shakeel Ansarretired hurt348--75.00
Imran Tahirnot out5241-250.00
Wasim Khandid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Arsalan Mirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 14 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-122, 3-131, 4-196, 5-278
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mubashir Nazir8   15402--6.75
Iftikhar Anjum8   05411148.006.75
Mohammad Siddiq10   04612-60.004.60
Javed Hayat9   0511--54.005.67
Faisal Naved9   0440---4.89
Raheel Majeed6   04411-36.007.33

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedrun out (Asim Munir)5361778186.89
Zahoor Elahib Imran Tahir867513783114.67
Shahid Yousufc and b Wasim Khan3643524183.72
Naved Ashrafc Saleem Mughal b Arsalan Mir71418--50.00
Faisal Navedrun out (Saleem Mughal)61522--40.00
Javed Hayatc Shakeel Ansar b Sajid Ali3743604-86.05
Hammad Tariqb Sajid Ali915201-60.00
+Adnan Akmalc Shakeel Ansar b Imran Tahir2930412-96.67
*Iftikhar Anjumb Wasim Khan346--75.00
Mubashir Nazirc Saleem Mughal b Wasim Khan249--50.00
Mohammad Siddiqnot out073--0.00
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 15 nb, 6 w)32
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-132, 2-203, 3-205, 4-215, 5-221, 6-241, 7-282, 8-296, 9-298, 10-300 (49.3 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Khan9.30583-319.006.11
Arsalan Mir10   24311-60.004.30
Sajid Ali8   06122624.007.62
Saleem Mughal8   05803--7.25
Imran Tahir10   2442-130.004.40
Umar Javed4   0250-5-6.25

--> Misbah-ul-Haq passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 11
--> Adnan Akmal equalled his previous highest score of 29 in ListA matches
--> Sajid Ali made his debut for Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited in ListA matches
--> Shakeel Ansar made his debut for Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited in ListA matches
--> Shakeel Ansar retired hurt in the Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited innings having scored 3 (team had lost 5 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive