Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
State League 2003/04
VenueWestpac Park, Hamilton on 30th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultOtago Women won by 7 wickets (Consecutive overs or run rate)
PointsNorthern Districts Women 0; Otago Women 4
UmpiresML Barriball, PD Jones

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VJ Brownc AL Kane b Tsukigawa1137402-29.73
NJ Brownec Tsukigawa b Morrison3165844-47.69
AJ Wilkinsc Helmore b Bates2849514-57.14
TL Hicksonb MJ Kane1120242-55.00
*JM Fraserlbw b Bates2811--25.00
MJ Hannayc and b MJ Kane816192-50.00
LE Millikenb MJ Kane046--0.00
KM Goodsonb MJ Kane419211-21.05
C O'Neillrun out1320221-65.00
SA Hutchinsrun out2030241-66.67
+JC Ullyettnot out31315--23.08
MP Murphydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-77, 3-85, 4-95, 5-103, 6-105, 7-111, 8-123, 9-135, 10-152 (46.5 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor5   1130---2.60
Bates7   3162--21.002.29
Young6   2130---2.17
Tsukigawa9   1291--54.003.22
Morrison7   1251--42.003.57
AL Kane4   0260---6.50
MJ Kane8.51214--13.252.38

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CE Taylorc Fraser b Browne1825272172.00
MJ Kaneb Hannay3156803-55.36
PB Flanneryrun out2128322-75.00
SJ Tsukigawanot out2433334-72.73
+KJ Martinnot out1011131-90.91
EJ Scurrdid not bat      
*SK Helmoredid not bat      
AL Kanedid not bat      
TJ Morrisondid not bat      
CB Winsloedid not bat      
SW Batesdid not bat      
JA Youngdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 9 nb)14
Total(3 wickets, 25.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-71, 3-97
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milliken3   030---1.00
Murphy3   1130---4.33
Hutchins5   0310---6.20
O'Neill4   0200---5.00
Hannay6   0221--36.003.67

--> Otago Women target was 118 runs in 31 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive