Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
State League 2003/04
VenueWestpac Park, Hamilton on 31st December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthern Districts Women won by 2 wickets
PointsNorthern Districts Women 4; Otago Women 0
UmpiresML Barriball, PD Jones

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CE Taylorrun out89141-88.89
MJ Kanec Milliken b Murphy132330--56.52
PB Flanneryc Fraser b O'Neill4361888-70.49
SJ Tsukigawac sub b Hannay818221-44.44
+KJ Martinb Murphy5876939-76.32
*SK Helmorec Hickson b Hannay0128--0.00
EJ Scurrc Browne b Hannay124--50.00
SW Batesb Hannay031--0.00
CB Winsloec Milliken b Murphy1747513-36.17
AL Kaneb Browne188--12.50
TJ Morrisonnot out335--100.00
JA Youngdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-37, 3-64, 4-99, 5-106, 6-109, 7-109, 8-166, 9-169, 10-173 (43.3 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milliken7   0270---3.86
Murphy8   0383--16.004.75
Hannay10   1384--15.003.80
O'Neill10   2241--60.002.40
Wilkins1   0120---12.00
Fraser2   050---2.50

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VJ Brownc Taylor b Flannery2866863-42.42
*NJ Brownec Helmore b MJ Kane4571817-63.38
AJ Wilkinsrun out51828--27.78
TL Hicksonc Taylor b Flannery033--0.00
JM Fraserb Young1322342-59.09
MJ Hannayc and b Bates1454521-25.93
LE Millikenb MJ Kane1423272-60.87
KM Goodsonc Taylor b MJ Kane516141-31.25
C O'Neillnot out038--0.00
SA Hutchinsnot out9631-150.00
MP Murphydid not bat      
+JC Ullyettdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 36 w)43
Total(8 wickets, 46.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-88, 2-90, 3-91, 4-109, 5-121, 6-158, 7-166, 8-167
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor6   1180---3.00
Morrison10   3320---3.20
Tsukigawa4   0230---5.75
MJ Kane9   0253--18.002.78
Flannery5   0192--15.003.80
Young5   0201--30.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive