Allied Bank Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
PCB Patron's Cup 2003/04 (Pool B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 4th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAllied Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAllied Bank Limited won by 5 wickets
PointsAllied Bank Limited 4; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Nadeem Ghauri
RefereeAzhar Khan

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedb Tahir Mughal2226314-84.62
Atif Ashrafrun out (Arshad Khan)911061717185.85
Majid Jahangirlbw b Abdur Rauf41321--30.77
Shahid Yousufc Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed1219221-63.16
Zahoor Elahilbw b Tahir Mughal3957664-68.42
Faisal Navedc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf132--33.33
*Iftikhar Anjumc Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed41114--36.36
+Adnan Akmalc Tanvir Ahmed b Bilal Asad2028441171.43
Mansoor Amjadrun out (Khalid Latif)2028321171.43
Munir Ansarilbw b Bilal Asad025--0.00
Mohammad Siddiqnot out113--100.00
Extras(6 lb, 12 nb)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-51, 3-63, 4-167, 5-168, 6-181, 7-196, 8-231, 9-231, 10-232 (49 ov)
Allied Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf10   03523-30.003.50
Tahir Mughal10   15522-30.005.50
Arshad Khan10   12701--2.70
Tanvir Ahmed6   03325-18.005.50
Wajahatullah Wasti4   0220---5.50
Taimur Khan4   0270---6.75
Bilal Asad5   02721-15.005.40

Allied Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Salmanrun out (Mohammad Siddiq)64711143290.14
Wajahatullah Wastirun out (Iftikhar Anjum)4575847-60.00
Bilal Asadc and b Iftikhar Anjum2534572-73.53
Khalid Latifc Iftikhar Anjum b Mansoor Amjad8661-133.33
Ijaz Ahmednot out5860686-96.67
*Rashid Latifb Mohammad Siddiq81719--47.06
Taimur Khannot out142637--53.85
Arshad Khandid not bat      
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Tahir Mughaldid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 7 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 48.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-140, 3-150, 4-158, 5-181
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iftikhar Anjum10   13513-60.003.50
Mohammad Siddiq10   04813-60.004.80
Mansoor Amjad10   13211-60.003.20
Faisal Naved2   0170---8.50
Munir Ansari9   0480---5.33
Raheel Majeed7   0440---6.29
Shahid Yousuf0.3050---10.00

--> Atif Ashraf passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> Khalid Latif made his debut for Allied Bank Limited in ListA matches
--> Abdur Rauf made his debut for Allied Bank Limited in ListA matches
--> Mansoor Amjad made his debut for Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive