Goa v Hyderabad
Ranji Trophy One Day 2003/04 (South Zone)
VenueIndia Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai on 10th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by 101 runs
PointsGoa -1; Hyderabad 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, KD Doodhwala
RefereeS Srinivasan

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Bandekar b Dani199--11.11
DS Manoharc Jakati b Kalekar53851127-62.35
Anirudh Singhc Dani b Bandekar3760943-61.67
D Vinay Kumarnot out68751074-90.67
AS Yadavrun out (Asnodkar)122131--57.14
S Vishnuvardhanlbw b Dani52374443140.54
M Ghouse Babac D'Souza b Dani465--66.67
+I Khaleelnot out88161-100.00
*JS Yadavdid not bat      
Faiz Ahmeddid not bat      
PIS Reddydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Suman, 1.6 ov), 2-111 (Anirudh Singh, 23.6 ov), 3-117 (Manohar, 26.1 ov), 4-145 (AS Yadav, 33.6 ov), 5-232 (Vishnuvardhan, 44.6 ov), 6-238 (Ghouse Baba, 46.2 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aware10   04507--4.50
Dani10   05538120.005.50
D'Souza7   05207--7.43
Bandekar7   03314-42.004.71
Kalekar10   0431--60.004.30
Jakati6   0340---5.67

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VV Kolambkarc Vinay Kumar b Ghouse Baba1119252-57.89
*SA Asnodkarb JS Yadav47861253-54.65
AP Danic Ghouse Baba b Faiz Ahmed1917253-111.76
+D Kholkarlbw b Reddy044--0.00
RT D'Souzast Khaleel b Suman1827273-66.67
MD Phadkeb Reddy91210--75.00
SB Jakatib Suman189--12.50
AD Patnekarc Khaleel b Faiz Ahmed207067--28.57
SS Bandekarc Khaleel b Suman123--50.00
NS Kalekarlbw b Reddy1531312-48.39
AI Awarenot out1371111185.71
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 47 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Kolambkar, 5.6 ov), 2-57 (Dani, 11.5 ov), 3-58 (Kholkar, 12.4 ov), 4-90 (D'Souza, 19.5 ov), 5-103 (Phadke, 22.4 ov), 6-109 (Jakati, 25.3 ov), 7-121 (Asnodkar, 32.6 ov), 8-124 (Bandekar, 33.4 ov), 9-150 (Kalekar, 43.3 ov), 10-167 (Patnekar, 47 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vishnuvardhan6   2250-1-4.17
Ghouse Baba5   02713-30.005.40
Faiz Ahmed5   12421-15.004.80
Reddy10   13031-20.003.00
Suman10   03131-20.003.10
JS Yadav9   3191--54.002.11
Anirudh Singh2   0601--3.00

--> DS Manohar passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 2
--> S Vishnuvardhan passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> AD Patnekar made his debut in ListA matches
--> SS Bandekar made his debut in ListA matches
--> TL Suman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed SB Jakati in the Goa innings (previous best was 1-16)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive