Australian XI v Bangladesh
ICC World Cup 2014/15 (Warm-up)
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 5th February 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBangladesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresDM Koch (South Africa), DB Mealey

Bangladesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Soumya Sarkarc Peirson b van der Gugten1515223-100.00
Anamul Haquerun out (McDermott)297--22.22
Mominul Haquec Bosisto b Gregory1327332-48.15
Mahmudullahc Peirson b Conway3662572-58.06
*Shakib Al Hasanc Peirson b Turner244--50.00
+Mushfiqur Rahimc McDermott b Turner81716--47.06
Sabbir Rahmanc Willis b Conway33304422110.00
Nasir Hossainc Bosisto b Turner5256627-92.86
Arafat Sunnyc Peirson b Turner143652--38.89
Rubel Hossainc and b van der Gugten1310--33.33
Taijul Islamnot out032--0.00
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Anamul Haque), 2-23 (Soumya Sarkar), 3-40 (Mominul Haque), 4-43 (Shakib Al Hasan), 5-57 (Mushfiqur Rahim), 6-121 (Sabbir Rahman), 7-121 (Mahmudullah), 8-157 (Arafat Sunny), 9-193 (Nasir Hossain), 10-193 (Rubel Hossain, 43.1 ov)
Australian XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moody9   04505--5.00
van der Gugten6.10262-118.504.22
Turner10   1304--15.003.00
Conway7   02324-21.003.29
Clarke2   0601--3.00
Heazlett1   090-1-9.00

Australian XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JJ Peirsonb Soumya Sarkar29264131111.54
MJ Clarkec Mushfiqur Rahim b Sabbir Rahman3436476-94.44
WG Bosistolbw b Al-Amin Hossain2144521-47.73
*AJ Turnernot out71103686268.93
SW Willislbw b Mahmudullah51318--38.46
BR McDermottnot out1829411-62.07
JM Muirheaddid not bat      
T van der Gugtendid not bat      
DJM Moodydid not bat      
SD Heazlettdid not bat      
HNA Conwaydid not bat      
AJ Gregorydid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 8 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 41.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Peirson), 2-71 (Clarke), 3-114 (Bosisto), 4-128 (Willis)
Bangladesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al-Amin Hossain8   04612-48.005.75
Rubel Hossain4   0270---6.75
Soumya Sarkar7   0231--42.003.29
Sabbir Rahman7   0211--42.003.00
Mahmudullah6   1141--36.002.33
Arafat Sunny6   02106--3.50
Taijul Islam2   0190---9.50
Nasir Hossain1   060---6.00
Mominul Haque0.5090---10.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive