Kent Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Other matches in England 2015
VenueSpitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury on 18th, 19th, 20th August 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 177 runs
UmpiresRC Ellis, AC Harris
ScorersAL Bateup (Kent Second XI), GJ Irwin (Sussex Second XI)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kent Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AEN Rileyb Sakande052-- 
OBS Tikarec Burgoyne b Whittingham47161- 
BW Harmisonc Cammish b Evans2552864- 
AJ Balllbw b Sakande599115681 
Z Crawleyc Cammish b Doram2435373- 
SB Drakeleylbw b Doram011-- 
+RT Sehmic Cammish b Whittingham11962-- 
OG Robinsonc Whittingham b Doram2350555- 
DCE Smithc O'Dowd b Doram1916224- 
PFB Richardsonnot out61214-- 
SD Wellerb Burgoyne013-- 
Imran Qayyumdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 12 nb)16
Total(all out, 232 minutes, 47.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Riley, 0.5 ov), 2-4 (Tikare, 3.1 ov), 3-85 (Harmison, 19.4 ov), 4-124 (Crawley, 30.1 ov), 5-124 (Drakeley, 30.2 ov), 6-125 (Ball, 32.3 ov), 7-141 (Sehmi, 37.1 ov), 8-162 (Smith, 42.3 ov), 9-175 (Robinson, 46.2 ov), 10-177 (Weller, 47.1 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sakande11   5312--
Whittingham10   0572-5
Evans10   3311--
Moses3   0170-1
Doram5   294--

Sussex Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Hainesc Crawley b Ball920212- 
J Billingslbw b Ball168-- 
FJ Hudson-Prenticec Richardson b Smith1724602- 
MP O'Dowdb Ball165-- 
+LG Cammishb Weller254-- 
DMW Rawlinslbw b Ball146-- 
*PI Burgoynelbw b Ball125-- 
BN Evansc Riley b Ball032-- 
TH Mosesnot out1833452- 
A Sakanderun out (Weller)033-- 
SG Whittinghamc Sehmi b Ball1419212- 
DT Doramdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 97 minutes, 20.4 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Billings, 2.2 ov), 2-10 (Haines, 4.6 ov), 3-12 (O'Dowd, 6.4 ov), 4-15 (Cammish, 7.4 ov), 5-20 (Rawlins, 8.6 ov), 6-30 (Burgoyne, 10.1 ov), 7-30 (Evans, 10.4 ov), 8-38 (Hudson-Prentice, 15.1 ov), 9-40 (Sakande, 15.3 ov), 10-68 (Whittingham, 20.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weller6   0221--
Smith4   1181-1

Kent Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AEN Rileyc Cammish b Moses112843-- 
BW Harmisonc Cammish b Burgoyne118122182171 
OBS Tikarec Sakande b Evans391021152- 
AJ Ballnot out20212911 
Z Crawleyc Sakande b Burgoyne3128-- 
SB Drakeleydid not bat      
+RT Sehmidid not bat      
OG Robinsondid not bat      
DCE Smithdid not bat      
PFB Richardsondid not bat      
SD Wellerdid not bat      
Imran Qayyumdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)26
Total(4 wickets, declared, 191 minutes, 47 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Riley, 9.4 ov), 2-175 (Tikare, 39.3 ov), 3-199 (Harmison, 42.6 ov), 4-217 (Crawley, 47 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sakande9   033011
Whittingham9   147012
Moses6   0361--
Burgoyne12   1442--
Doram6   0210--
Evans5   2191--

Sussex Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Hainesretired hurt1622203- 
J Billingslbw b Ball815271- 
FJ Hudson-Prenticec Weller b Smith61588311- 
MP O'Dowdc Riley b Ball51432-- 
+LG Cammishc Riley b Smith717171- 
DMW Rawlinsb Riley1017291- 
*PI Burgoynec Sehmi b Ball1442442- 
BN Evanslbw b Riley32024-- 
TH Moseslbw b Riley011-- 
A Sakandenot out415231- 
SG Whittinghamc Weller b Imran Qayyum779-1 
DT Doramdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)14
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 37.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Billings, 6.5 ov), 2-67 (O'Dowd, 14.1 ov), 3-88 (Cammish, 17.6 ov), 4-121 (Hudson-Prentice, 23.1 ov), 5-121 (Rawlins, 24.2 ov), 6-135 (Evans, 30.1 ov), 7-135 (Moses, 30.2 ov), 8-138 (Burgoyne, 34.6 ov), 9-149 (Whittingham, 37.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball11   1403--
Weller7   0470--
Smith8   2332-2
Riley6   423--
Imran Qayyum5.41171--

--> TJ Haines retired hurt in the Sussex Second XI second innings having scored 16 (team score 20/0) (retired at 4.6 ov)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive