Glamorgan Second XI v Essex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2015 (South Division)
VenueThe SSE SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 7th May 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Essex Second XI 2
UmpiresS Green, AG Wharf
ScorersP Parkinson (Essex Second XI), G Watkins (Glamorgan Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Lloydc Lawrence b Zain Shahzad31116--27.27
*BJ Wrightnot out68587451117.24
GA Ansellst Bates b Velani287--25.00
BL Wadlanc Lawrence b Browne1413141-107.69
GC Holmeslbw b Steel91414--64.29
AG Salterc Browne b Zain Shahzad16131211123.08
+AG Miltonnot out335--100.00
SJ Pearcedid not bat      
D Penrhyn Jonesdid not bat      
CR Browndid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 74 minutes, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Lloyd, 4.2 ov), 2-27 (Ansell, 6.2 ov), 3-54 (Wadlan, 10.5 ov), 4-75 (Holmes, 15.1 ov), 5-100 (Salter, 18.4 ov)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nijjar4   0200---5.00
Moore4   03801--9.50
Zain Shahzad3   082--9.002.67
Taylor2   0901--4.50
Velani3   01611-18.005.33
Browne2   0151--12.007.50
Steel2   0121--12.006.00

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ML Pettinic Lloyd b Brown40202852200.00
NLJ Brownenot out63394073161.54
JC Mickleburghnot out101511--66.67
KS Velanidid not bat      
CJ Taylordid not bat      
DW Lawrencedid not bat      
+MD Batesdid not bat      
ASS Nijjardid not bat      
TC Mooredid not bat      
Zain Shahzaddid not bat      
JT Steeldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 40 minutes, 12.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Pettini, 7.6 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Owen1   0110---11.00
Wadlan2   0230---11.50
Lloyd1   01101--11.00
Salter3   0230-1-7.67
Penrhyn Jones1   0210---21.00
Brown3   0211--18.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive