Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2015 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 8th May 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresZ Bassarath, DN Pedley
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), JA Wallis (Derbyshire Second XI)
Man of the MatchJS Sykes

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ramanpreet Singhc Sykes b Dawborn1414232-8100.00
TC Knightlbw b Sykes011--10.00
*+T Poyntonb Hampton109102-5111.11
GTG Corkc Hill b Sykes3337384-1789.19
MA Comberb Sykes811111-672.73
TA Woodc Cross b Wells2426313-1392.31
DJ Wainwrightnot out1819221-694.74
RP Hemmingsrun out (Cross)012--10.00
AT Wheatcroftnot out222--0100.00
HJ Whitedid not bat      
WS Davisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Knight, 0.3 ov), 2-21 (Poynton, 2.6 ov), 3-31 (Ramanpreet Singh, 5.2 ov), 4-49 (Comber, 8.6 ov), 5-76 (Cork, 14.1 ov), 6-107 (Wood, 18.6 ov), 7-108 (Hemmings, 19.2 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sykes4   0133--8.003.25
Dawborn3   0221--18.007.33
Hampton3   0121--18.004.00
Wells3   0161--18.005.33
Pardoe3   0250---8.33
Ali4   0210---5.25

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TJ Wellsb Knight4440556121110.00
+MH Crossc Poynton b Knight212229-21395.45
LJ Hillnot out3931296-14125.81
RPO Drysdalenot out012--10.00
MG Pardoedid not bat      
AM Alidid not bat      
JD Marshalldid not bat      
*JS Sykesdid not bat      
DOD Hamptondid not bat      
AEG Kentdid not bat      
JS Dawborndid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 59 minutes, 15.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Cross, 7.2 ov), 2-111 (Wells, 14.5 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White3   02301--7.67
Davis2   0140---7.00
Hemmings1   0150---15.00
Wainwright4   0190---4.75
Knight3   01421-9.004.67
Wheatcroft1   01401--14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive