Sri Lanka Women v India Women
Women's Asia Cup 2003/04 (4th ODI)
VenueAsgiriya Stadium, Kandy on 25th April 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Women won by 10 wickets
UmpiresW Gunawansa, BPJ Mendis
RefereeRSSK Perera

Sri Lanka Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Galagedararun out425 --16.00
HASD Siriwardeneb Maben2853 6-52.83
*+GRC Samanthib Maben17 --14.29
LDVV Silvab Maben817 --47.06
CR Seneviratnelbw b Maben01 --0.00
WHD Fernandoc Goswami b David016 --0.00
PRCS Kumarihamilbw b Maben012 --0.00
KKJ Indikab David01 --0.00
WRP Fernandoc Kirkire b Al Khader619 1-31.58
BATN Gunaratnenot out49 1-44.44
AD Janakanthymalab Maben911 2-81.82
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-38, 3-43, 4-43, 5-47, 6-47, 7-47, 8-53, 9-53, 10-66 (28.2 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami5   117031-3.40
Sharma2   0100---5.00
Paranjape2   0701--3.50
Al Khader6   1161--36.002.67
David7   5621-21.000.86

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Jainnot out3657 8-63.16
SA Paranjapenot out2248 4-45.83
+A Kirkiredid not bat      
JN Goswamidid not bat      
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
A Chopradid not bat      
*M Mabendid not bat      
NL Daviddid not bat      
MD Rajdid not bat      
HM Kaladid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(no wicket, 17.2 overs)69
Sri Lanka Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seneviratne2   050-1-2.50
Kumarihami1   0501--5.00
Indika3   01302--4.33
WRP Fernando3   0160---5.33
Siriwardene2   0130---6.50

--> PRCS Kumarihami made her debut in women's ODI matches
--> KKJ Indika made her last appearance in women's ODI matches
--> M Maben achieved her best innings bowling analysis in women's ODI matches in the Sri Lanka Women innings (previous best was 4-23)
--> M Maben achieved her first five wickets in an innings in women's ODI matches in the Sri Lanka Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive