Yorkshire v Scotland
totesport League 2004 (Division 2)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 3rd May 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire won by 75 runs
PointsYorkshire 4; Scotland 0
UmpiresJW Lloyds, NA Mallender
ScorersJP Barrett (Scotland), JT Potter (Yorkshire)

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Woodc Sriram b Yasir Arafat716181-43.75
*C Whitec Smith b Wright3651735-70.59
MJ Lumbc Smith b Wright1523251165.22
DS Lehmannnot out88951249-92.63
CR Taylorc English b Stanger2747472-57.45
VJ Cravenc Stanger b Brinkley2128271-75.00
TT Bresnannot out29141822207.14
+SM Guydid not bat      
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
MJ Hoggarddid not bat      
JAR Blaindid not bat      
Extras(9 nb, 8 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Wood), 2-64 (Lumb), 3-81 (White), 4-126 (Taylor), 5-183 (Craven)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat9   16312254.007.00
Brinkley7   05315-42.007.57
Wright9   0312--27.003.44
Hoffmann9   1230---2.56
Stanger6   04011236.006.67
Watson5   0300---6.00

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Wattsrun out5961-55.56
RE Moreb Silverwood82741--29.63
S Sriramc Wood b Silverwood1721251-80.95
RR Watsonc Blain b Lehmann3864943-59.38
+CJO Smithlbw b Lehmann2847463-59.57
IM Stangerb Craven274--28.57
CV Englishb Lehmann1022161-45.45
Yasir Arafatnot out29222711131.82
JE Brinkleyc Lumb b Blain121--50.00
*CM Wrightlbw b Blain688--75.00
PJC Hoffmannb Blain011--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Watts), 2-34 (Sriram), 3-38 (More), 4-89 (Smith), 5-94 (Stanger), 6-119 (English), 7-149 (Watson), 8-151 (Brinkley), 9-165 (Wright), 10-165 (Hoffmann)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoggard7   031022-4.43
Bresnan7   024021-3.43
Silverwood5   1142--15.002.80
Lehmann7   03431-14.004.86
Craven5   02212-30.004.40

--> VJ Craven passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive