Worcestershire v Yorkshire
totesport League 2004 (Division 2)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 13th June 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire won by 6 wickets
PointsWorcestershire 0; Yorkshire 4
UmpiresJH Hampshire, JF Steele
ScorersJT Potter (Yorkshire), ND Smith (Worcestershire)

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Peterslbw b Silverwood1030401-33.33
VS Solankic and b Lehmann52577010-91.23
AJ Bichelb Bresnan032--0.00
GJ Battyc White b Dawson2039371-51.28
GA Hickrun out4272762-58.33
*BF Smithb McGrath1315172-86.67
AJ Halllbw b Dawson032--0.00
DA Leatherdaleb Lehmann1729261-58.62
+SJ Rhodesc Silverwood b Bresnan1213151-92.31
MS Masonst Blakey b McGrath245--50.00
MN Maliknot out342--75.00
Extras(1 b, 14 lb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Peters), 2-52 (Bichel), 3-86 (Solanki), 4-100 (Batty), 5-125 (Smith), 6-130 (Hall), 7-164 (Leatherdale), 8-184 (Hick), 9-185 (Rhodes), 10-189 (Mason)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirby5   12302--4.60
Bresnan9   23421-27.003.78
Silverwood4   0221--24.005.50
Dawson9   0302--27.003.33
Lehmann9   0302--27.003.33

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Woodlbw b Bichel716161-43.75
*C Whitelbw b Hall41901125-45.56
MJ Lumblbw b Bichel911102-81.82
PA Jaquesrun out6265987-95.38
A McGrathnot out2747473-57.45
DS Lehmannnot out2729334-93.10
+RJ Blakeydid not bat      
RKJ Dawsondid not bat      
TT Bresnandid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 8 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 43 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wood), 2-21 (Lumb), 3-125 (White), 4-141 (Jaques)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bichel7   12021-21.002.86
Mason7   13103--4.43
Hall7   1341--42.004.86
Batty9   0380---4.22
Malik8   13102--3.88
Leatherdale5   0270---5.40

--> GA Hick passed 20000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 2
--> DA Leatherdale passed 4500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive