Nottinghamshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (A Zone)
VenueBoots Ground, Nottingham on 1st July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 0; Durham Second XI 2
UmpiresI Lewis, R Palmer
ScorersLB Hewes, RV Hilton

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DJ Bicknellb Kumar1735342- 
WR Smithc Hamilton b Roberts3652856- 
AW Parkin-Coatesb Rushworth3107-- 
+D Alleynec Lowe b Roberts1222341- 
JA Mierkalnslbw b Scott59838111 
DS Lucasst Mustard b Scott3811-- 
PJ Wilshawb Barrick4151474- 
JA Hawleynot out2027341- 
CE Shreckst Mustard b Kumar71017-- 
MHA Footittnot out122-- 
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 9 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Bicknell), 2-37 (Parkin-Coates), 3-71 (Alleyne), 4-76 (Smith), 5-95 (Lucas), 6-170, 7-188, 8-213
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rushworth10   03311-
Kumar8   03624-
Coetzer3   1150--
Roberts6   0222--
Walker10   04401-
Scott9   03622-
Barrick4   02211-

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Lowelbw b Shreck1440432- 
+P Mustardc Alleyne b Parkin-Coates3850854- 
LE Plunkettc Alleyne b Footitt812111- 
KJ Coetzerb Shreck65921305- 
*GM Hamiltonb Sharma066-- 
GM Scottc Smith b Lucas193535-- 
SA Walkerc Smith b Shreck1324281- 
DJ Barricklbw b Shreck61191- 
A Robertsnot out1619321- 
P Kumarnot out11113-- 
C Rushworthdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 17 lb, 15 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Lowe), 2-57 (Plunkett), 3-89 (Mustard), 4-90 (Hamilton), 5-136 (Scott), 6-175 (Walker), 7-187, 8-205
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas10   12312-
Footitt10   14514-
Shreck10   04542-
Sharma6   0201--
Parkin-Coates9   04013-
Smith5   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive