South Northumberland v Benwell Hill
Royal London National Club Championship 2015 (Group 1 Second Round)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 10th May 2015 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 29 runs
UmpiresE Collins, P Haley
ScorersJ Barnes (Benwell Hill), DD Stephen (South Northumberland)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JN Millerc Jones b Muchall16     
AT Heatherb Muchall76     
JD Craigsc Halliday b Jones42     
*JA Grahamc Halliday b Taylor33     
D Edwardsc Mussett b Muchall18     
+R Peytonc Taylor b Muchall8     
DJ Rutherfordnot out28     
MA Craigsb Taylor8     
JR Wightmannot out1     
JM Ruddickdid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Miller), 2-126 (JD Craigs), 3-160 (Heather), 4-186 (Graham), 5-204 (Peyton), 6-204 (Edwards), 7-227 (MA Craigs)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rodger9   0220---2.44
Muchall9   05645-13.506.22
Appleby9   05601--6.22
Jones9   0321--54.003.56
Race5   03602--7.20
Taylor4   0372--12.009.25

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT Mussettlbw b Ruddick34     
MAP Daleb Wightman0     
AWO Applebyc Peyton b MA Craigs6     
JR Chambersb Rutherford61     
+PJ Hallidayc Peyton b MA Craigs60     
WT Taylorb Crozier0     
*PJ Nicholsonc MA Craigs b Rutherford2     
MJ Muchallb Crozier5     
G Raceb Wightman1     
PK Jonesb Wightman8     
MA Rodgernot out3     
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 20 w)33
Total(all out, 44 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dale), 2-34 (Appleby), 3-103 (Mussett), 4-157 (Chambers), 5-158 (Taylor), 6-161 (Nicholson), 7-189 (Muchall), 8-191 (Race), 9-202 (Jones), 10-213 (Halliday, 44 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wightman8   12534-16.003.12
MA Craigs8   04423324.005.50
Rutherford9   03924-27.004.33
Crozier6   04321-18.007.17
JD Craigs8   02904--3.62
Ruddick5   0271--30.005.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive