Gloucestershire v Kent
totesport League 2004 (Division 1)
VenueCollege Ground, Cheltenham on 1st August 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire won by 6 wickets
PointsGloucestershire 4; Kent 0
UmpiresJH Evans, JW Holder

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Tredwellc Adshead b Averis1313133-100.00
ET Smithc and b Fisher7082999-85.37
AGR Loudonc Fisher b Lewis915181-60.00
MG Bevanb Fisher4154596-75.93
MJ Walkerc Spearman b Taylor1831261158.06
*DP Fultonlbw b Averis2941342-70.73
RS Ferleyc Weston b Lewis121428--85.71
MJ Denningtonnot out2618183-144.44
IG Butlerb Averis123--50.00
RH Josephnot out111--100.00
+NJ O'Briendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Tredwell), 2-40 (Loudon), 3-132 (Bevan), 4-141 (Smith), 5-168 (Walker), 6-190 (Fulton), 7-216 (Ferley), 8-224 (Butler)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis7   1342--21.004.86
Averis9   1563-118.006.22
Gidman6   0310---5.17
Ball9   0520---5.78
Fisher9   12822-27.003.11
Taylor5   0241--30.004.80

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Spearmanc Tredwell b Butler1418222-77.78
WPC Westonc O'Brien b Joseph048--0.00
MEK Husseynot out107105132111101.90
MGN Windowsc Dennington b Joseph2033404-60.61
*CG Taylorc Smith b Ferley60587081103.45
APR Gidmannot out18964-200.00
+SJ Adsheaddid not bat      
MCJ Balldid not bat      
ID Fisherdid not bat      
J Lewisdid not bat      
JMM Averisdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 37.4 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Weston), 2-20 (Spearman), 3-62 (Windows), 4-201 (Taylor)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butler7   04311142.006.14
Joseph9   03024-27.003.33
Tredwell8   0500---6.25
Loudon6   0340---5.67
Dennington2   0180---9.00

--> RH Joseph made his debut in ListA matches
--> MJ Dennington passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> MG Bevan made his debut for Kent in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive