Bannu Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 4th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBannu Under-19s won by 229 runs
PointsBannu Under-19s 4; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Masood Khan

Bannu Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Nawarc Riaz Khan b Azam Khan29     
Sher Mahmoodc Usman Ali b Aftab Rahim13     
*+Fawad Khanlbw b Azam Khan10     
Amanullah Khanlbw b Azam Khan96     
Zohaib Anwarb Riaz Khan15     
Rizwanullah Khanc Usman Ali b Israrullah8     
Aamer Khanb Riaz Khan30     
Tahir Khanb Azam Khan10     
Mohammad Zeeshannot out13     
Naeem Khanlbw b Azam Khan2     
Akbar Zamanb Azam Khan10     
Extras(17 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 8 w)43
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-62, 3-71, 4-109, 5-138, 6-199, 7-248, 8-251, 9-259, 10-279 (57.4 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sher Zarin10   4280---2.80
Azam Khan15.43586--15.673.70
Aftab Rahim8   0651--48.008.12
Adnan-ur-Rehman1   080---8.00
Riaz Khan14   2602--42.004.29
Israrullah9   0371--54.004.11

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tahir Alist Fawad Khan b Akbar Zaman0     
Israrullahc Fawad Khan b Mohammad Zeeshan7     
Usman Alic Fawad Khan b Mohammad Zeeshan1     
Mohammad Ashfaqb Akbar Zaman2     
Ataullahb Akbar Zaman0     
+Khalid Khanrun out0     
Azam Khanb Fawad Khan15     
Adnan-ur-Rehmanc Sher Mahmood b Akbar Zaman3     
*Sher Zarinlbw b Akbar Zaman0     
Riaz Khanb Naeem Khan6     
Aftab Rahimnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-11, 3-15, 4-15, 5-16, 6-21, 7-36, 8-37, 9-50, 10-50 (27.1 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akbar Zaman13   6175--15.601.31
Mohammad Zeeshan13   5242--39.001.85
Naeem Khan1   101--6.000.00
Fawad Khan0.1001--1.000.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive