Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Lahore Region)
VenueKhiyaban Ghee Mill Ground, Muridke on 7th, 8th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 4; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 88/5 (Mujahid Ali 27*, Riazuddin 8*)

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Zeeshan Siddiqc Mohsin Abbas b Jamshed Ahmed0      
Kashif Alic Asim Zakir b Jamshed Ahmed41      
Aaqib Zahoorc Mohsin Abbas b Farhan Iqbal2      
*Suleman Akbarc Mohsin Abbas b Jamshed Ahmed44      
Shahab Basharatc Riazuddin b Usman Ilyas36      
+Mohammad Zohaibc Mohsin Abbas b Jamshed Ahmed1      
Ahmed Naseemc Farhan Iqbal b Usman Ilyas13      
Musa Haiderc Mohsin Abbas b Usman Ilyas7      
Hafiz Abidb Usman Ilyas0      
Umar Fareednot out9      
Faisal Rasheedc and b Usman Ilyas12      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-5, 3-84, 4-115, 5-117, 6-133, 7-142, 8-142, 9-153, 10-174 (57.4 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jamshed Ahmed21   5664--   31.503.14
Farhan Iqbal6   0131--   36.002.17
Iftikhar Ali9   2290--   -3.22
Riazuddin3   0120--   -4.00
Khurram Liaqat5   2130--   -2.60
Usman Ilyas13.43355--   16.402.56

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Asim Zakirc Zeeshan Siddiq b Hafiz Abid0      
Wasim Saeedb Hafiz Abid5      
Mujahid Alist Mohammad Zohaib b Faisal Rasheed38      
Farooq Bhattic Mohammad Zohaib b Musa Haider2      
Farhan Iqbalb Ahmed Naseem28      
Iftikhar Alirun out2      
Riazuddinlbw b Ahmed Naseem50      
*+Mohsin Abbaslbw b Faisal Rasheed18      
Khurram Liaqatnot out1      
Jamshed Ahmednot out8      
Usman Ilyasdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)25
Total(8 wickets, 59.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-26, 4-70, 5-73, 6-111, 7-164, 8-166
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hafiz Abid11   2382--   33.003.45
Umar Fareed6   0210--   -3.50
Musa Haider5   0191--   30.003.80
Ahmed Naseem19.44492--   59.002.49
Faisal Rasheed17   8282--   51.001.65
Aaqib Zahoor1   050--   -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive