Swabi Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 13th, 14th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwabi Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsSwabi Under-19s 4; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Raweed Khan
Close of play day 1Swabi Under-19s 119/3 (Hamid Shah 12*, Waqar Ahmed 0*)

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Saleemb Fayyaz Ali20     
Israrullahc Fayyaz Ali b Fazl-e-Rabbi22     
Adnan-ur-Rehmanc Abdul Hameed b Asif Iqbal11     
+Khalid Khanb Waqar Ahmed8     
Azam Khanc Habib Shah b Asif Iqbal27     
Ataullahc Habib Shah b Asif Iqbal2     
Tahir Alic Fayyaz Ali b Waqar Ahmed35     
*Sher Zarinlbw b Waqar Ahmed7     
Fawad Ahmedlbw b Asif Iqbal3     
Aftab Rahimc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Asif Iqbal0     
Riaz Khannot out0     
Extras(23 b, 11 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)41
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-51, 3-79, 4-79, 5-83, 6-153, 7-167, 8-170, 9-174, 10-176 (53.5 ov)
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif Iqbal19   7515--22.802.68
Fayyaz Ali14   4421--84.003.00
Fazl-e-Rabbi6   2121--36.002.00
Waqar Ahmed12.52283--25.672.18
Habib Shah2   090---4.50

Swabi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Habib Shahlbw b Azam Khan22     
Laiq Jamallbw b Aftab Rahim9     
Imtiaz Alilbw b Riaz Khan43     
Hamid Shahnot out32     
Waqar Ahmedlbw b Riaz Khan12     
Abdul Hameedc Aftab Rahim b Fawad Ahmed13     
Fazl-e-Rabbic Sher Zarin b Fawad Ahmed0     
+Khurshid Alinot out0     
Gauhar Zamandid not bat      
*Asif Iqbaldid not bat      
Fayyaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(26 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 5 w)46
Total(6 wickets, 50.3 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-74, 3-119, 4-143, 5-176, 6-176
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sher Zarin10   2260---2.60
Azam Khan14   3421--84.003.00
Aftab Rahim10   2411--60.004.10
Fawad Ahmed6.30212--19.503.23
Riaz Khan10   2172--30.001.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive