Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 14th, 15th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 4
UmpiresAllah Ditto, Kaukab Butt
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 114/4 (Ahmed Butt 15*, Naeem Arshad 1*)

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Asimc Yasir Jamshed b Zeeshan Siddiq47      
Junaid Malikc Zeeshan Siddiq b Ahmed Naseem34      
Abid Alic Ahmed Naseem b Hafiz Abid11      
*Ahmed Buttrun out23      
+Rizwan Nazc Mohammad Zohaib b Hafiz Abid1      
Naeem Arshadrun out3      
Wasim Ashrafc Mohammad Zohaib b Ahmed Naseem16      
Raheel Abbasc Farhan Ahmed b Faisal Rasheed1      
Saifullah Khanb Faisal Rasheed3      
Mohammad Faraznot out2      
Adnan Malikb Faisal Rasheed1      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-84, 3-111, 4-113, 5-124, 6-124, 7-141, 8-144, 9-145, 10-147 (59.5 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hafiz Abid13   0372--   39.002.85
Farhan Ahmed13   6290--   -2.23
Ahmed Naseem18   4382--   54.002.11
Faisal Rasheed9.51223--   19.672.24
Zeeshan Siddiq6   1181--   36.003.00

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Kashif Alib Wasim Ashraf21      
Zeeshan Siddiqc Rizwan Naz b Raheel Abbas20      
*Suleman Akbarc Naeem Arshad b Saifullah Khan13      
Aaqib Zahoornot out24      
Shahab Basharatb Saifullah Khan0      
Yasir Jamshedc Mohammad Faraz b Raheel Abbas55      
+Mohammad Zohaibnot out1      
Farhan Ahmeddid not bat      
Hafiz Abiddid not bat      
Ahmed Naseemdid not bat      
Faisal Rasheeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 52.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-55, 3-67, 4-68, 5-141
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Faraz5   1320--   -6.40
Saifullah Khan5   2172--   15.003.40
Ahmed Butt11   4230--   -2.09
Raheel Abbas19   3402--   57.002.11
Wasim Ashraf5   391--   30.001.80
Mohammad Asim6   1210--   -3.50
Adnan Malik1.1040--   -3.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive