Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Lahore Region)
VenueKhiyaban Ghee Mill Ground, Muridke on 14th, 15th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won by 124 runs
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 4
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 102/0 (Nasir Jamshed 72*, Mahboob Khan 28*)

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedst Mohsin Abbas b Riazuddin106     
Mahboob Khanc Riazuddin b Khurram Liaqat40     
*Adnan Razab Khurram Liaqat7     
Qasim Alirun out11     
+Ashraf Alirun out9     
Ghulam Mustafac Mohsin Abbas b Iftikhar Ali27     
Ali Zahidc Zeeshan Mustafa b Iftikhar Ali14     
Yasir Hashminot out16     
Tanvir Razab Usman Ilyas0     
Awais Asifb Iftikhar Ali3     
Zain Shahnawazlbw b Iftikhar Ali6     
Extras(2 b, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-146, 2-153, 3-158, 4-175, 5-181, 6-205, 7-222, 8-225, 9-234, 10-244 (55.5 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhan Iqbal3   0200---6.67
Zeeshan Mustafa5   0240---4.80
Iftikhar Ali17.51824--26.754.60
Usman Ilyas11   0461--66.004.18
Khurram Liaqat14   2532--42.003.79
Riazuddin5   1171--30.003.40

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehroz Khanc Yasir Hashmi b Tanvir Raza34     
Farhan Iqbalb Ghulam Mustafa7     
Mujahid Alic sub b Ghulam Mustafa25     
Farooq Bhattic Ashraf Ali b Tanvir Raza1     
Zeeshan Mustafac and b Tanvir Raza2     
Sohail Sarfrazc Zain Shahnawaz b Tanvir Raza0     
*+Mohsin Abbasc Zain Shahnawaz b Tanvir Raza14     
Riazuddinb Ghulam Mustafa2     
Khurram Liaqatb Ghulam Mustafa2     
Iftikhar Alinot out17     
Usman Ilyaslbw b Yasir Hashmi12     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-55, 3-57, 4-63, 5-63, 6-85, 7-87, 8-88, 9-91, 10-120 (53.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Shahnawaz5   0170---3.40
Ali Zahid3   030---1.00
Mahboob Khan3   170---2.33
Ghulam Mustafa15   3374--22.502.47
Yasir Hashmi10.32161--63.001.52
Tanvir Raza12   5275--14.402.25
Awais Asif4.10100---2.40
Adnan Raza0.5020---2.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive