Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 4th, 5th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues won by 5 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore North Zone Blues 4
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Shahid Ahmed
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues 319 all out

Lahore North Zone Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nadeem Farooqilbw b Khalid Aziz15     
Mohammad Jamilc Kamran Khalil b Khalid Aziz14     
Tahir Fayyazb Inamullah Khan12     
Suleman Khanc Muntazir Mehdi b Mohammad Rafiq32     
Hafiz Usmanc Intikhab Alam b Muntazir Mehdi66     
Naved Sufic Inamullah Khan b Mohammad Rafiq55     
Mukarram Sharifb Mohammad Rafiq53     
+Mohammad Munirb Inam Khan16     
Waqar Maliknot out12     
Jamshed Ahmedst +Shahid Khan b Mohammad Rafiq11     
Adil Nisarst +Shahid Khan b Mohammad Rafiq4     
Extras(18 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)29
Total(all out, 89.4 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-39, 3-63, 4-107, 5-172, 6-268, 7-284, 8-286, 9-305, 10-319 (89.4 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Inam Khan15   2531--90.003.53
Khalid Aziz11   3362--33.003.27
Inamullah Khan14   1481--84.003.43
Zaheer Maqsood16   1800---5.00
Mohammad Rafiq27.46585--33.202.10
Muntazir Mehdi6   2211--36.003.50

Lahore East Zone Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Majid Shabbirlbw b Adil Nisar39     
Muntazir Mehdic and b Adil Nisar20     
Arshad Munirb Adil Nisar8     
*Intikhab Alamb Adil Nisar24     
Shahid Khanc Adil Nisar b Jamshed Ahmed13     
+Kamran Khalillbw b Jamshed Ahmed30     
Inamullah Khanb Adil Nisar89     
Zaheer Maqsoodc Naved Sufi b Suleman Khan7     
Mohammad Rafiqnot out29     
Inam Khanst Mohammad Munir b Suleman Khan9     
Khalid Azizrun out4     
Extras(17 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 9 w, 5 pen)42
Total(all out, 89.5 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-57, 3-114, 4-116, 5-128, 6-251, 7-251, 8-276, 9-305, 10-314 (89.5 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamshed Ahmed21   6742--63.003.52
Mukarram Sharif6   2120---2.00
Adil Nisar34   5865--40.802.53
Naved Sufi5   0260---5.20
Suleman Khan16.53552--50.503.27
Waqar Malik7   0300---4.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive