Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 13th, 14th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore West Zone Whites won by 1 wicket
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 4
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Mir Dad
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues 294 all out

Lahore East Zone Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arshad Munirc Arsalan Mir b Imran Haider23     
Muntazir Mehdic Shahbaz Butt b Wahab Riaz84     
Majid Shabbirlbw b Wahab Riaz2     
+Aamer Buttc Khurram Siddiq b Raees Amjad34     
Mahboob Shahc Adnan Butt b Wahab Riaz28     
*Inamullah Khanc Arsalan Mir b Khurram Siddiq36     
Muqeed Khanc and b Raees Amjad0     
Rizwan Faisalnot out32     
Zaheer Maqsoodc Wahab Riaz b Khurram Siddiq10     
Mohammad Rafiqc Imran Haider b Wahab Riaz13     
Faisal Zubairb Khurram Siddiq0     
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 12 nb)32
Total(all out, 88.3 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-61, 3-132, 4-189, 5-202, 6-205, 7-252, 8-276, 9-289, 10-294 (88.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raees Amjad14   1622--42.004.43
Arsalan Mir6   090---1.50
Wahab Riaz20   5564--30.002.80
Imran Haider23   3681--138.002.96
Sohail Ahmed17   2550---3.24
Khurram Siddiq8.31243--17.002.82

Lahore West Zone Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Buttc Aamer Butt b Muqeed Khan14     
+Shahbaz Buttst Aamer Butt b Mohammad Rafiq125     
Rashid Riazc sub b Zaheer Maqsood26     
*Ashraf Alib Mohammad Rafiq7     
Khurram Siddiqlbw b Faisal Zubair30     
Sohail Ahmedst Aamer Butt b Mohammad Rafiq37     
Haroon Rasheednot out34     
Arsalan Mirc Muqeed Khan b Zaheer Maqsood7     
Wahab Riazb Faisal Zubair2     
Raees Amjadc Muqeed Khan b Faisal Zubair2     
Imran Haidernot out2     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, 89.1 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-86, 3-105, 4-164, 5-230, 6-253, 7-270, 8-283, 9-291
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muqeed Khan10   1371--60.003.70
Inamullah Khan11   0350---3.18
Zaheer Maqsood21   2802--63.003.81
Mohammad Rafiq30.18843--60.332.78
Faisal Zubair17   2543--34.003.18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive