Sialkot v Peshawar
Inter-Region Grade II One-Day Tournament 2004/05 (Pool A)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 25th October 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by 3 wickets
PointsSialkot 4; Peshawar 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Akbar Khan

Peshawar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Ahmed Saidlbw b Ali Aslam32     
Abid Afridic Tahir Mughal b Naved Arif2     
Kifayatullahb Naved Arif1     
Imran Hussainb Naved Arif0     
Sajjad Ahmedc Naved Arif b Majid Jahangir14     
*Mohammad Bilalb Abdur Rehman16     
Akbar Badshahrun out31     
Nauman Habibst Shakeel Ansar b Abdur Rehman28     
Yasir Shahb Tahir Mughal7     
Noor-ul-Aminc Tahir Mughal b Ali Aslam10     
Shakeel-ur-Rehmannot out2     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-10, 3-10, 4-39, 5-59, 6-110, 7-113, 8-131, 9-150, 10-169 (43.4 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Mughal9   1341--54.003.78
Naved Arif7   1233--14.003.29
Nadeem Javed9   0290---3.22
Majid Jahangir2   0161--12.008.00
Abdur Rehman9   3292--27.003.22
Ali Aslam7.40292--23.003.78

Sialkot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Atiq-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Bilal b Nauman Habib21     
Shaiman Anwarc Ahmed Said b Nauman Habib28     
Majid Jahangirc Ahmed Said b Nauman Habib0     
Mohammad Ayubnot out38     
Fahad Liaqatc sub b Shakeel-ur-Rehman5     
*Tahir Mughalc Sajjad Ahmed b Yasir Shah18     
Abdur Rehmanc Yasir Shah b Mohammad Bilal20     
+Shakeel Ansarb Mohammad Bilal6     
Naved Arifnot out12     
Nadeem Javeddid not bat      
Ali Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 40.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-59, 3-60, 4-69, 5-102, 6-129, 7-153
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shakeel-ur-Rehman9   1511--54.005.67
Nauman Habib9   1363--18.004.00
Yasir Shah8   0321--48.004.00
Noor-ul-Amin9   1270---3.00
Mohammad Bilal5.11202--15.503.87





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive