Alembic v Kiran More Sports Foundation
Kiran More Twenty20 Premier League 2014/15 (Elite)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 4th March 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlembic won the toss and decided to field
ResultKiran More Sports Foundation won by 12 runs
PointsAlembic 0; Kiran More Sports Foundation 4
UmpiresHK Jamadar, L Jaswal
ScorerKP Gupte

Kiran More Sports Foundation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+VS Bhosalec Bhatwara b Panchal37333341112.12
AR Chauhanc Ghodadra b Vasava2032511-62.50
*AS Karambelkarc Ghodadra b Panchal8761-114.29
SS Guptac Swapnil Singh b Ghodadra2924342-120.83
AA Shethc Panchal b Swapnil Singh32202822160.00
AK Argalrun out (MH Devdhar)114--100.00
SS Agarwalrun out (Solanki)223--100.00
NA Rathvanot out112--100.00
VU Yadavdid not bat      
A Bharwaddid not bat      
S Gohildid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Bhosale, 8.4 ov), 2-65 (Karambelkar, 10.4 ov), 3-81 (Chauhan, 13.1 ov), 4-129 (Gupta, 18.5 ov), 5-136 (Sheth, 19.2 ov), 6-138 (Argal, 19.4 ov), 7-141 (Agarwal, 20 ov)
Alembic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghodadra4   03612-24.009.00
M Devdhar4   1210---5.25
Panchal4   0232--12.005.75
Vasava4   0231--24.005.75
Swapnil Singh4   03512-24.008.75

Alembic inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KH Devdharc Bhosale b Sheth266--33.33
MH Devdharc Yadav b Argal55121-100.00
VP Solankic Karambelkar b Sheth5991-55.56
KN Panchalc Argal b Gupta55416651134.15
Swapnil Singhc and b Gupta1921332-90.48
AS Brahmbhattc Karambelkar b Gupta5917--55.56
+A Bhatwararun out (Gupta)012--0.00
M Devdharc Agarwal b Sheth81016--80.00
PK Ghodadranot out20131911153.85
AV Vasavanot out6610--100.00
A Sanketdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (KH Devdhar, 1.2 ov), 2-8 (MH Devdhar, 2.3 ov), 3-13 (Solanki, 3.2 ov), 4-58 (Swapnil Singh, 9.6 ov), 5-77 (Brahmbhatt, 13.4 ov), 6-78 (Bhatwara, 13.6 ov), 7-95 (Panchal, 15.4 ov), 8-105 (M Devdhar, 17.3 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Argal4   02011-24.005.00
Sheth4   1293-18.007.25
Gohil1   0150---15.00
Karambelkar4   0200---5.00
Rathva1   070---7.00
Gupta4   01831-8.004.50
Chauhan2   02001--10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive