Kibworth v Kegworth Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2015
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 11th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 7 wickets
PointsKibworth 25; Kegworth Town 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Kegworth Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lewisc Craven b Page-Morris25     
*+A Meadsc van Biljon b Page-Morris30     
J Wallc Smith b Spiers16     
C Ashcroftc van Biljon b Page-Morris0     
R Moorhouseb Bashford12     
D Walllbw b Bashford0     
G Scottornb Spiers0     
J Holmesc Patel b Bashford5     
G Isaacnot out52     
A Fletchernot out56     
C Morrisdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans9   1460--
Patel5   1250--
Shaw10   2540--
Page-Morris10   0483--
Bashford7   1233--
Spiers9   3152--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]b Holmes0     
*M Cravenc Fletcher b Scottorn19     
+PJ van Biljonc Fletcher b Isaac85     
D Shawnot out53     
C Page-Morrisnot out46     
AP Smithdid not bat      
R Hayatdid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 45.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Kegworth Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes10   2301--
Isaac10   1541--
Fletcher9   2380--
Scottorn10   2371--
Morris4   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kegworth Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kibworth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive