Kibworth v Syston Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2015
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 5th September 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 5 wickets
PointsKibworth 25; Syston Town 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Umar Razzaqb Evans8     
CP Taylorb Bashford2     
RS Ghumanb Evans5     
+CPJ Woottonb Evans110     
C Fouriec Taylor b Whitmore6     
GJ Corbettc Jackson b Spiers17     
K Dudharejiac Bashford b Spiers10     
B Drakeb Spiers4     
ACF Wyattnot out11     
Z Taherdid not bat      
J Storerdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bashford7   3191--
Evans8   0283--
Whitmore9   1321--
Shaw3   0240--
Page-Morris3   0200--
Jackson10   0330--
Spiers10   2313--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Patelc and b Wyatt0     
*M Cravenc Wootton b Corbett0     
+FCA Taylorc Dudharejia b Fourie2     
C Page-Morrislbw b Fourie93     
D Shawc Umar Razzaq b Storer10     
RN Jacksonnot out39     
R Hayatnot out36     
D Whitmoredid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 47.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Corbett9   1351--
Umar Razzaq9   0310--
Storer4   0311--
Taher7   0180--
Dudharejia2   0170--
Ghuman6   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Syston Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kibworth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive