Kibworth Second XI v Houghton and Thurnby
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Division One 2015
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 25th April 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton and Thurnby won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kibworth Second XI)
PointsKibworth Second XI 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Houghton and Thurnby 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Kibworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Patelb Scudamore0  -- 
FCA Taylorlbw b Meman19  1- 
R Patelb Pedi65  6- 
M Patelc Silver b Alimahomed11  1- 
*L Spencenot out61  61 
H Nortonc Ardley b Ainsworth0  -- 
+SG Thompsonnot out14  -1 
DR Broughtondid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
K Messengerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)46
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (D Patel), 2-83 (Taylor), 3-111 (M Patel), 4-150 (R Patel), 5-154 (Norton)
Houghton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ainsworth11   05116-
Scudamore4   024131
Pedi12   053111-
Meman10   228110-
Alimahomed6   0261--
Thakrar2   0190--

Houghton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*W Akhterlbw b Hill30  4- 
J Wigleylbw b Hill8  1- 
F Kassamst Thompson b M Patel9  -- 
N Thakrarc Hill b M Patel4  -- 
J Ardleyc Spence b M Patel5  1- 
K Pedilbw b Messenger13  11 
A Alimahomedc and b Jones9  -- 
+B Silvernot out18  2- 
J Ainsworthnot out22  4- 
MI Memandid not bat      
J Scudamoredid not bat      
Extras(15 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Wigley), 2-52 (Akhter), 3-52 (Kassam), 4-57 (Thakrar), 5-63 (Ardley), 6-83 (Pedi), 7-92 (Alimahomed)
Kibworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hill12   32923-
Jones11   13712-
M Patel12   33231-
Messenger9   32812-
Spence1   0705-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive