Kibworth Second XI v Loughborough Town Second XI
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Division One 2015
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 22nd August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsKibworth Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Loughborough Town Second XI 25

Kibworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mahang Patelc and b Salman Mir32  2- 
R Patelc Lowe b Modha4  -- 
B Patelc Gandhi b Salman Mir37  4- 
Aamer Mahmoodc and b Salman Mir14  -- 
C Wordsworthc Winterton b Wilson6  1- 
*L Spencec Lowe b Wilson0  -- 
Monik Patelc Gandhi b Wilson6  -- 
+SG Thompsonc Gandhi b Salman Mir14  -- 
C Hillst Winterton b Salman Mir10  1- 
T Baileyc Lowe b Modha8  -- 
T Thakkarnot out0  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 34 w)39
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (R Patel), 2-79 (Mahang Patel), 3-106 (Aamer Mahmood), 4-113 (Wordsworth), 5-118 (Spence), 6-122 (B Patel), 7-134 (Monik Patel), 8-156 (Hill), 9-169 (Thompson), 10-170 (Bailey, 44.1 ov)
Loughborough Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mike4   0150--
Gandhi6   0300--
Wilson12   1413--
Salman Mir12   1445--

Loughborough Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Lowec Aamer Mahmood b Monik Patel12  2- 
H Barrc Thompson b Aamer Mahmood31  5- 
N Gandhinot out57  5- 
R Choprac Bailey b Aamer Mahmood1  -- 
J Goddardc Wordsworth b Thakkar34  6- 
+J Wintertonnot out25  4- 
*S Wilsondid not bat      
Salman Mirdid not bat      
BWM Mikedid not bat      
P Modhadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 36.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Lowe), 2-55 (Barr), 3-69 (Chopra), 4-117 (Goddard)
Kibworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hill2   0170--
Monik Patel10   1441--
Aamer Mahmood10.50492--
Mahang Patel3   0150--
Bailey4   1140--
Thakkar5   1191--
B Patel2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive