Hoghton v Freckleton
Palace Shield Cricket Competition Premier Division 2015
VenueHoghton Recreation Ground, Hoghton on 4th July 2015 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreckleton won the toss and decided to field
ResultFreckleton won by 5 wickets
PointsHoghton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Freckleton 11 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Abbas, T Wilde

Hoghton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Ecclesb Gilbert72     
M Parkinsonb Gilbert16     
*P Hurstc E Fiddler b Rigby17     
S Haydocklbw b Rigby0     
+CD Roberts-Aldridgec A Hogarth b Rigby2     
W Monksc A Hogarth b Gilbert11     
R Boltonrun out (Holden)0     
N Ecclesnot out4     
T Monksnot out15     
J Hollanddid not bat      
G Gorrelldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Freckleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Hogarth12   4390---3.25
Gilbert13   3313--26.002.38
Rigby10   3433--20.004.30
Hetherington4   0200---5.00
Holden5   1150---3.00
Millward1   030---3.00

Freckleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Holdenc Holland b Bolton18     
E Fiddlerc Roberts-Aldridge b Bolton45     
J Fiddlerc sub b Gorrell2     
*+A Hogarthrun out (Bolton)18     
M Rigbyc Roberts-Aldridge b W Monks15     
J Hogarthnot out42     
K Whitseynot out10     
D Gilbertdid not bat      
R Beesleydid not bat      
D Hetheringtondid not bat      
J Millwarddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 37 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Hoghton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
W Monks10   0421--60.004.20
Holland6   1290---4.83
Bolton10   0322--30.003.20
Gorrell3   0191--18.006.33
Parkinson8   0410---5.12

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Hoghton innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Freckleton innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive