Hoghton v Longridge
Palace Shield Cricket Competition Premier Division 2015
VenueHoghton Recreation Ground, Hoghton on 18th July 2015 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoghton won the toss and decided to field
ResultLongridge won by 169 runs
PointsHoghton 1 (Bowling 1); Longridge 12 (Bowling 3)

Longridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Whiteheadrun out (Haydock)2     
J McDowellc Roberts-Aldridge b T Patel23     
L Plattc Roberts-Aldridge b Bolton35     
D Wilkinsonc Holland b Parkinson111     
M Nelsonc Monks b Brown28     
T Howarthnot out66     
*I Simpsonnot out6     
+K Helmdid not bat      
A Masondid not bat      
R McDowelldid not bat      
M Greenalldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 19 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Hoghton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holland6   0330---5.50
Gorrell3   0220---7.33
Brown7   0501--42.007.14
Smith2   0110---5.50
Bolton5   0251--30.005.00
T Patel15   1871--90.005.80
Parkinson5   0421--30.008.40
M Patel2   0200---10.00

Hoghton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Parkinsonc Howarth b Simpson8     
M Patelc R McDowell b Simpson5     
S Haydockc Whitehead b Simpson13     
T Monksc and b Mason10     
T Patellbw b Mason0     
+CD Roberts-Aldridgeb Simpson5     
R Boltonlbw b Simpson0     
J Hollandc Nelson b R McDowell37     
G Gorrellc Platt b R McDowell11     
E Brownnot out0     
A Smithc Mason b Howarth0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-106 (31.3 ov)
Longridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson13   3325--15.602.46
Greenall6   2150---2.50
Mason8   1312--24.003.88
R McDowell3   0172--9.005.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Longridge innings batting adds 19 runs over
--> Bowling in the Longridge innings adds 19 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive